Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Florida Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
548 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Davie, FL 33324

10077 Cleary Blvd, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 627-1700

http://www.myfloridapc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444
5.0
(15) · IT Services & Computer Repair

112 N Homestead Blvd

(786) 975-8805
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2419 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 255-1757
5.0
(26) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4955 SW 33rd Ave

(754) 610-9100
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1991 W 60th St

(786) 258-6655
About

Computer repair, Mac repair, desktop repair, laptop repair, virus removal, laptop screen repair, and data recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
548 reviews
5536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara S. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/25/2021, 16:59 PM
The people here are terrific. They were so helpful. I had a email issue which they helped me with right away. They bring the term full service to greater meaning- not only repairing computers but helping to solve all things related to computers
Sylvia T. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/22/2021, 10:34 AM
This father and son team are terrific. Purchased my laptop from them years ago and when I have the slightest issue, taken care of immediately on the spot, and happy to do so. Sylvia
Kiri Hanrahan Wirth on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 20:13 PM
Amazing service! Love these guys. So professional and thorough. I highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dana Lauren on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
Been a customer at My Florida PC for over 6 months now and have been extremely pleased. I have had repairs down to my Mac computers and even sold a Mac laptop to them. Adrian and Julian's honestly and knowledge in the business makes you feel so comfortable and trustworthy bringing your products to them. Even with Apple Care - I would rather go into My Florida PC because I know the job is getting done more efficiently and timely.
Melissa Ziselman on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
Jon Swaim on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
Great experience! The Macbook I use for work wouldn't function properly. They were able to diagnose the problem, which was a bad logic board, and gave me the information needed to make an informed decision on how to proceed. I decided to just transfer everything to an alternative laptop I had, and they were able to get all of my data transferred, and my new laptop setup in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend these guys, especially to anyone who needs to get back up and running quickly!
Eleno Corbo on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
I don't normally leave post online, but my experience at My Florida PC deserved mentioning to anyone in need of PC repair. It wasn't just the free diagnostics, it was the attention I was given, all the time dedicated to my son's laptop, and communication back and forth to make sure my needs were met. I would not hesitate to return in the future, and to recommend My Florida PC to anyone in need of help with their computer.
Jason Kotrady on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
Can't get any better! Super friendly , knowledgeable, and on top of everything. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else.
Robert Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:10 PM
I've used lots of computer repair services since the early 1970's. I have never found a more Competent, Reliable, and Honest service company than My Florida PC. They take customer service to a whole new level, and they know what to fix. Not the normal mumbo jumbo you get at most repair services. They are the best for my money.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.