Logo White
Watch Demo

My Favorite Things

Own this business?
4.5
333 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

2813 E Cervantes St, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 346-1707

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Beach Walk Henderson Park
4.6
(598) · Restaurants

About

Serving breakfast and lunch made with the only the freshest of ingredients, homemade soups, Pensacola's best gumbo, full entree and salad menu. Beautiful outdoor courtyard open year round.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
333 reviews
5238
  
441
  
318
  
214
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 154 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Morehead on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Awesome place and people! Great service and great food!
Hollie Scarbro on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:47 AM
Unique and fun atmosphere!! Great food, I can’t wait to go back again!!
Marty Maston on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:31 AM
Excellent food and great service. A very unique menu.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jeff Surgeon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 08:23 AM
Our first time here. Food was really good. Waitress was friendly and efficient. Decorated perfectly.
Peggy Peyton on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:22 AM
Food, prices, atmosphere and service. Staff attire needs a serious upgrade.
Shaun Dahle on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 19:55 PM
I come to listen to Mcdean on Sundays for brunch
Bonus is good salmon salad and yummy breakfast foods!!
Great neighborhood restaurant in EPH!!
Jae Peg on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 20:30 PM
Wonderful little place with good food, friendly staff, and lots of gift ideas!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business ❤️

Amy Slovak on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 13:35 PM
Food was amazing and the staff couldn’t have been better!!! This place is amazing!! We had the Crab Cake Cuban and it was the best!
Business Response:

❤️

Lee Monahan on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 12:52 PM
New favorite lunch and coffee place����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.