Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
295 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

7946 E Broad St, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 759-4746

https://www.myfamilydentalohio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

My Family Dental caters to not just the families that need dental treatment, but to everyone in need of dental treatment. Dr Sushen Sharma DMD has owned My Family Dental since December of 2016 and has enjoyed establishing his practice and patient base right here in Reynoldsburg. Our staff has numerous years of dental experience and are more that capable of comforting your fears with routing dental cleaning and procedures or working along side Dr. Sharma during a more complex procedure. We are here to meet all of your dental need under one conveniently located roof and are also a preferred providers with most insurance companies. Come join the My Family Dental family. We cant wait to meet you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
295 reviews
5229
  
420
  
36
  
24
  
130
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan G. review for My Family Dental
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 02:16 AM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Nathaniel E. review for My Family Dental
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 03:06 AM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Tabby T. review for My Family Dental
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:29 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gail C. review for My Family Dental
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:14 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Roger B. review for My Family Dental
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 22:11 PM
11/5/19 I was quite pleased and appreciative of the welcoming atmosphere and professionalism displayed with my visit. All procedures and actions were carefully explained, and the Dr Berger and staff couldn’t have been any nicer and caring. I really felt like family; or royalty. So glad I made the decision to select this outstanding and highly knowledgeable team of fun professionals.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, but most of all we appreciate YOU for becoming part of our dental family.

Michael T. review for My Family Dental
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 18:00 PM
As always, Dr. Berger and his magnificent staff deliver their services with skill and the welfare of their client at heart. Kudos to you!!!
Mary L. review for My Family Dental
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:11 AM
Wonderful staff. The staff make you feel welcomed and part of the family. Dr. Berger is an excellent dentist. I love him
Kassondra Williams review for My Family Dental
Kassondra Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:16 AM
My family dental makes you feel like family.
Carla Ambrus-Jeffrey review for My Family Dental
Carla Ambrus-Jeffrey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:46 AM
The got me in so quickly and the staff was so caring and friendly. Thank you for a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.