Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Detox Lounge Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Tracy, CA 95376

917 N Central Ave, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 650-6330

https://www.mydetoxlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Coffee & Tea

526 W Benjamin Holt Dr

(209) 474-9046
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

233 Topaz St

(650) 367-8273
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

10631 S Foothill Blvd

(408) 630-0210
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

2525 North Main St

(925) 937-0166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

2105 Fulkerth Rd

(209) 620-9014
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3005 Silver Creek Rd

(408) 528-1147

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
595
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Hoffman Burton review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Stephanie Hoffman Burton on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 06:19 AM
Very relaxing so many ways to help detox the body! Going to get a group of us together see you soon!
Virna Hudson review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Virna Hudson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 08:04 AM
Catherine and Christina are awesome! We enjoyed the relaxing environment, detox soak and the chai tea and Golden coffee was delicious! We will be back!
Deanna Bickford review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Deanna Bickford on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:00 AM
I would definitely recommend the foot detox. I was astonished at the amount of toxins that came out of my body; water started off as clear and was literally brown when I finished. It’s an hour relaxing soak so bring a book or play some spa music on your phone 😉 felt so much lighter when I left!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tim Voyer review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Tim Voyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:06 AM
Christine is really helpful and knowledgeable. super cheerful and friendly. great devour. relaxed environment and completely empty. perfect spot for a foot bath with a significant other.
Lois Hereria review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Lois Hereria on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:47 PM
I’ve been detoxing this way for years off and on definitely beneficial if you have fatigue and need to rid of toxins from processed food or sugar! The organic tea selection is wonderful!
Kristie Graham review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Kristie Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Ben Morales review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Ben Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Nataly Maya review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Nataly Maya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Jené Lynn Bray review for My Detox Lounge Inc.
Jené Lynn Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.