Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Charlotte, NC 28202

100 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 540-4666

http://mycarpetcleaner.tv/_index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(99) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Carpet Cleaning

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935

(803) 810-1635
5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

108 Bayview Dr

(704) 498-7580
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9035 Fairbridge Rd

(704) 543-8373

1 person is looking at this business

About

State of the art truck mount units and certified technicians will guarantee that your carpet, tile, upholstery, or air ducts will be cleaned. (Call us today and get free deodorizer with any service) 704-540-4666.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mj Aj review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Mj Aj on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 16:15 PM
This did a great job removing my stains
Nas Roman review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Nas Roman on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 09:41 AM
Aj was super hero.he cleaned our carpet very good.. looks brand new now Thank you aj
Azmi Adel review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Azmi Adel on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 04:06 AM
They came to my house they were very professional very reasonable on the price I recommend to anyone
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Moe Ramoun review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Moe Ramoun on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 03:34 AM
Great quality cleaning and great prices Thanks
Penny Martin Phifer review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Penny Martin Phifer on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:24 AM
I would highly recommend My Carpet Cleaner! Nader did a fantastic job!
Karen Monnett Miller review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Karen Monnett Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:51 AM
Do not use this company, gave me a quote over the phone then wanted to double the price when they showed up. The guy was even too lazy to come in house to ask if we could move a vehicle and called us from outside to say "Move your car"! Very rude!!
Yisel Armas review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Yisel Armas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:40 AM
Requested a last minute appointment online, called the office and they accommodate it. WIthin an hour Jose was at my house and made an excellent job. Thank you for the quick response, for your quality and professionalism. Will definitely call them again and refer them.
Yanal Ramounieh review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Yanal Ramounieh on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:00 AM
Sheila Scott Carroll review for My Carpet Cleaning Charlotte
Sheila Scott Carroll on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:13 AM
I can't believe how wonderful my sofa and carpets look! The whole process was seamless, from booking online to the professionalism of Sam the technician. I highly recommend My Carpet Cleaners a job well done!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.