Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mwr Pizza Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

614 Island Ave, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(619) 545-7230

https://sandiego.navylifesw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(168) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(503) · Restaurants

3625 India St

(619) 550-5796
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Carolyn S. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Carolyn S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:21 AM
You should come here to visit. This shop has all the things you like about pizzas: Freshly baked, great crust and tasty ingredients. You should come here to visit.
Becky H. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Becky H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:07 AM
The best service experience available. I am happy to recommend this pizza place to any pizza lover who want nothing less but the best service experience available.
Bob H. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Bob H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:48 AM
I'm sure you'll not get dissatisfied as well. I have tried their delivery service and it doesn't disappoint! You should try this place and I'm sure you'll not get dissatisfied as well.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dee J. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Dee J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:13 AM
The delivery guy is already at your doorstep. If you are not fond of falling in long lines, try this pizza's delivery service. It is fast! Before you know it, the delivery guy is already at your doorstep.
Timarie M. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Timarie M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:25 AM
The delivery response time is excellent I just want to send a shout out to the delivery personell who delivered our pizza weeks ago. The delivery response time is excellent and we got our pizza on time.
Bernice L. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Bernice L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:35 AM
Excellent job to everyone here I am happy with this pizza parlor. What I admire the most about it is that service is really quick and ordering is hassle free. Excellent job to everyone here.
Kathleen L. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Kathleen L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:03 AM
Their pizzas make every occasion extra special Their pizzas make every occasion extra special. I'm really glad that I have found this pizza parlor. Just near in town and prices fit the budget.
Tom B. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Tom B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:45 AM
The flavors of their baked goodies did not disappoint me at all. I am craving for pizzas these past few days and i have been here on a regular basis. The flavors of their baked goodies did not disappoint me at all.
Susan W. review for Mwr Pizza Parlor
Susan W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/04/2016, 04:32 AM
That's what you call value for money. Their slice of pizza is enough to satisfy your hunger. That's what you call value for money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.