Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MW Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal Services|Dallas, TX 75201

1601 Elm Street, Floor 33, Floor 33, Dallas, TX 75201

(972) 460-8353

https://www.mwfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Myers on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 20:23 PM
As an Attorney, I have complete confidence referring clients to this Firm for complex business and real estate matters.
Bj Josan on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:28 AM
When you need someone you can trust? Then get in touch with Sonny Sethi. No matter what he’ll give you the facts and deliver the best service possible.
Lakha Singh on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:26 AM
Best Lawyer out there Sonny Sethi! He’s going to go the full 100 yards. Amazing person!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Yasir Hashim on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 17:20 PM
I have worked with Adnan for a couple years now and I couldn't imagine where we would be without his counsel. From building and reviewing legal docs to providing founder advice, Adnan is a strong and key player to our team and I highly recommend working with MW Law!
Kris Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 14:26 PM
Adnan has been beyond helpful with my company’s legal needs. Always prompt with response, affordable, and extremely knowledgeable. Have recommended the firm to colleagues, and continue to do so.
Stephanie Seabaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:17 AM
They are incredibly helpful and efficient! I definitely recommend them to everyone!
Alicia Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 14:58 PM
Imran Rajwani on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:33 AM
Afsha Shal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.