Logo White
Watch Demo

Muskegon Co-Op Federal Credit Union

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
40 reviews
|Credit Unions|Muskegon, MI 49440

1051 Peck St, Muskegon, MI 49440

(231) 726-4871

https://www.muskegoncoop.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

194 S River Ave

(616) 494-2628

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Credit Unions

2735 Estes St

(877) 243-2528
4.9
(87) · Credit Unions

114 S Waverly Rd

(877) 243-2528
4.6
(20) · Finance

259 E 24th St

(616) 392-6979
4.5
(2) · Credit Unions

2058 Celebration Dr. NE

(888) 336-2700
4.4
(5) · Credit Unions

1030 4 Mile Rd NW

(888) 336-2700
About

We offer great loan rates, CDs, IRAs, mortgages, home equity loans, savings accounts, checking accounts, youth accounts, and Christmas and vacation club accounts. Check out our great rates!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
40 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Goodwin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:30 AM
Melissa, Meagan and Angie are amazing I am not very tech savvy and they made everything possible and wouldn't have been possible without them.
Brenda Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:45 AM
The credit union always provides abundant information about all their services , quick response time in answering questions and resolving issues for their customers. The staff is always friendly.
Norm Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2020, 15:28 PM
During this hard time we have all been facing with covid 19 Kim from collection's has been helping us with payments every month, the employees are friendly and 100% customer oriented, I will always get loans thru Muskegon co-op federal credit union
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rishi Royal on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Rachel Moser assisted me with exceptional customer service! She was efficient, pleasant, sincere and supportive. She was flexible and persisted to bring forth a solution to my unusual predicament. Competence and grace, a rare combination. Thank You Muskegon Co-op!
Lizz Nichole Hayward on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:17 AM
Today I called to inform them that I was not able to make my car loan payment due to being laid off during covid-19. I talked to Kim and she ensured me that everyone is in the same position and that the bank was going to let me skip my payment for this month and next month until I was back on my feet. Overall they are very accommodating and helpful and reassuring through this tough time for many of us.
Robert Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Kim was very helpful today when I called very nice and friendly to work with
Heather Welsh Houseman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2020, 01:58 AM
I just want to let everyone know how wonderful this credit union is! They have been so helpful, especially during this covid-19 crisis. Times are hard right now and they understand! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for loans. if you already have loans with them, please call them, because they are willing to help if you can't afford you payments during this time
Damian Martin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 02:28 AM
They Work With You & Look Out For Your Best Interest & Always Polite. Kim, Is A Great Lady That Works Hard To Help. Kim, Is Such A Great Lady & Always Willing To Help & So Polite, She Eases Your Problems With Her Kind & Encouraging Words. MUSKEGON Co-op Has Been My Only Place Of Business Because Of Their Professional Team. I Highly Recommend This As A Banking & Loan Company.?
Ben Wiersum on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:13 AM
Kim was super helpful and made loan deferment due to covid-19 super ez with 1 phone call and no paperwork!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.