Logo White
Watch Demo

Music City Truck & Equipment

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Automotive|La Vergne, TN 37086

151 Charter Pl, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 287-3100

http://www.musiccitytruck.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(47) · Trailer Dealers

132 N Royal Oaks Blvd

(615) 376-2287
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Keats on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:29 AM
I bought a Volvo off of Ron he's a Salesman at Music City equipment he took really really good care of me I had a problem he went right to the source and got a fixed without me putting any money out of my pocket thank you Ron for your help hope to see you soon. For next Truck.Thanks Pat.
Carlton Osborne on Facebook

9 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:38 AM
They don’t stand behind their products and they have no integrity! Don’t go here to buy a truck. Purchased a truck from them in June. Problems ever since and they did nothing to help!
David Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 05:01 AM
VERY nice. units at good prices
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Scott Driver on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:28 AM
very good staff and employees and very knowledgeable on their trucks
Renee' Wenger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:47 AM
They will go above and beyond to satisfy you. The most honest and down to earth people you'll ever meet.
Emory Creager on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 07:04 AM
Bashir Xogside on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:23 AM
Tj Rocky on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 00:25 AM
This is the first place i go when i buy ,and i have sold them trucks to was treated fair on every deal ,if you dont stop by here youve done yourself wrong.
Ron Mikulka on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 10:36 AM
The guys are awesome.good place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.