Logo White
Watch Demo

Muse Atelier

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90038

6808 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, California 90038

(323) 936-5399

https://www.museonmelrose.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019
Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373
Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999
Paul-jean
5.0
(21) · Beauty

458 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 278-5607
Nicole Austin Salon
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010
Two Tone Umbrella
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221

About

Muse Hair studio is a full-service salon offering hair, Brazilian Blowout, skin care, makeup & lash extensions, massage services. Our team of highly experienced & talented artists is ready to pamper & beautify you in our chic & relaxing Hollywood studio.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jathan McCollum on Foursquare

5 years ago

11/15/2014, 02:16 AM
The lovely Miss Monica May cuts hair like a pro.
Sharon Houston on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 01:33 AM
Nikki makes u look like a rock star.
LA DEALS on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 02:09 AM
Treat yourself to some well-deserved pampering at Muse Atelier, a full-service salon that doubles as an urban oasis right on Melrose Avenue.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 00:54 AM
Come in to the salon before your St. Patty's day celebrations and receive a complimentary hair cut with any color.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:25 AM
Muse Atleier is now offering nail services! Rock your nails with the hottest minx designs. 20% discount for new clients! Call (323) 936-5399
Stephanie Bradley on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 02:12 AM
For color- Shane rules and for extensions, James!!!! Fantastic team here, Atticuss offers champagne! Classy group.
darylleigh on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2010, 02:15 AM
Facialist Szilvia Szabo – Szylvi is amaaaaazing. I just went in because my awesome hairstylist Courtney recommended her and now she has completely changed my skin. It is healthier, cleaner and my age spots are dissappearing. I had a friend say this morning ' You're glowing, what are you doing?' She totally cares about her work and is highly educated. I am really grateful to have found her. She is helping me feel better about my aging face:)! (with no needles:)
Ilene K on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 02:21 AM
Isabell at Muse – I have been going to see Isabell Csaki for several years at Muse Atelier. She has taken care of my color, cut and styleing. Isabell is very talented as a hairdresser, and I am always happy with the results! She is also easy to talk to, accomodating with appointment scheduling, and always runs on time. I would recommend Isabell to anyone looking for a great hairdresser at a high quality salon!
mphaar on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 01:57 AM
Isabell -- best color and cut I had my life – Isabell has been cutting and highlighting my hair since 1997--that should tell you something! She cuts a bob, that "sits" for months and makes my hair look as if it had twice the volume. Lately, I've been switching from hightlights (which complimented my natural color really well) to a "full head" of color to cover the gray hairs that have been sneaking in increasingly--I have to say, I feel like I look 20 again, the gray picked up thecolor making them look like highlights, and the toner has been very gentle to my hair. -- Also, the Muse salon has a very serene and calm atmosphere and is aesthetically beautiful--as are all the people I've met there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.