Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muse Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90038

6808 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90038

(323) 936-5399

https://www.museonmelrose.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

2 people are looking at this business

About

Muse Hair studio is a full-service salon offering hair, Brazilian Blowout, skin care, makeup & lash extensions, massage services. Our team of highly experienced & talented artists is ready to pamper & beautify you in our chic & relaxing Hollywood studio.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jathan McCollum review for Muse Atelier
Jathan McCollum on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 02:16 AM
The lovely Miss Monica May cuts hair like a pro.
Sharon Houston review for Muse Atelier
Sharon Houston on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 01:33 AM
Nikki makes u look like a rock star.
LA DEALS review for Muse Atelier
LA DEALS on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/08/2011, 02:09 AM
Treat yourself to some well-deserved pampering at Muse Atelier, a full-service salon that doubles as an urban oasis right on Melrose Avenue.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Muse Atelier
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

03/04/2011, 00:54 AM
Come in to the salon before your St. Patty's day celebrations and receive a complimentary hair cut with any color.
Anonymous review for Muse Atelier
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:25 AM
Muse Atleier is now offering nail services! Rock your nails with the hottest minx designs. 20% discount for new clients! Call (323) 936-5399
Stephanie Bradley review for Muse Atelier
Stephanie Bradley on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 02:12 AM
For color- Shane rules and for extensions, James!!!! Fantastic team here, Atticuss offers champagne! Classy group.
darylleigh review for Muse Atelier
darylleigh on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2010, 02:15 AM
Facialist Szilvia Szabo – Szylvi is amaaaaazing. I just went in because my awesome hairstylist Courtney recommended her and now she has completely changed my skin. It is healthier, cleaner and my age spots are dissappearing. I had a friend say this morning ' You're glowing, what are you doing?' She totally cares about her work and is highly educated. I am really grateful to have found her. She is helping me feel better about my aging face:)! (with no needles:)
Ilene K review for Muse Atelier
Ilene K on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/19/2010, 02:21 AM
Isabell at Muse – I have been going to see Isabell Csaki for several years at Muse Atelier. She has taken care of my color, cut and styleing. Isabell is very talented as a hairdresser, and I am always happy with the results! She is also easy to talk to, accomodating with appointment scheduling, and always runs on time. I would recommend Isabell to anyone looking for a great hairdresser at a high quality salon!
mphaar review for Muse Atelier
mphaar on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/19/2010, 01:57 AM
Isabell -- best color and cut I had my life – Isabell has been cutting and highlighting my hair since 1997--that should tell you something! She cuts a bob, that "sits" for months and makes my hair look as if it had twice the volume. Lately, I've been switching from hightlights (which complimented my natural color really well) to a "full head" of color to cover the gray hairs that have been sneaking in increasingly--I have to say, I feel like I look 20 again, the gray picked up thecolor making them look like highlights, and the toner has been very gentle to my hair. -- Also, the Muse salon has a very serene and calm atmosphere and is aesthetically beautiful--as are all the people I've met there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.