Logo White
Watch Demo

Musclelicious Foods

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, PA 18042

1704 Washington Blvd, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 438-6070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Baby Got Que
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

Delorenzo’s Italian Restaurants
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3417 Sullivan Trl

(610) 438-6026
Subway
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791

1 person is looking at this business

Stans Vitamins & Supplements
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

17 W Court St

(215) 345-7778

2 people are looking at this business

The Old Milkhouse General Store and Grill
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1878 NJ-31

(908) 894-5895

2 people are looking at this business

Jersey Joe's Barbecue & Grill
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

438 North Ave

(908) 389-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

Health Foods Healthy Foods Protein Protein Pudding Protein Treats Supplements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Christa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2014, 01:48 AM
One-of-a-kind ...the puddings, pies, and people. Sharin and Cip, I absolutely LOVE your products and brand and wish you guys were closer because although ordering from your site is great, I'd rather be able to walk into your store and buy so I could see you both more often as well. Everyone needs to start plugging MF into their diet!
Troy Rush on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 08:09 AM
Cip you are an amazing person. Thank you for the words of encouragement. The peanut butter balls are awesome and the pudding OMG.... the pre work out drink ESP was great no issue just focused on working it hard. Thank you and see you soon....
Business Response:

Hi Troy Rush . Thank you very much buddy. It was a pleasure meeting and seeing you coming in. Enjoy MF and see you soon my friend. Thank you for your kind words. Take care.

Tracy Isha Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2014, 03:25 AM
Amazing products and fantastic owners! A product to stand behind!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tracy!! We miss you!! <3 <3

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Sandy Amy Burgio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:32 AM
The puddings are the greatest. This dynamic duo is the best couple that I've ever met. They are so down to earth and passionate about life that it shows when they talk to you. If you have not tried the puddings get on over to the store on Washington Street you will not be disappointed.
CT Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2014, 11:02 AM
I ATE THE FUCK OUTTA THEIR PUDDIN, YOU SHOULD TOO, SHITS GREAT!!
Mark Brullo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 03:18 AM
Excellent products and people.
Michael Zelicskovics on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 12:11 PM
I love their balls!!
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 02:49 AM
Musclelicious products are absolutely the best !!!!!!
Erich Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2014, 02:59 AM
Great products, great people. They care about their customers, offer advice and tips and most importantly they are not just looking to sell you products, they are looking out for their customers best interests. Keep up the great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.