Logo White
Watch Demo

Muscatine Radiology

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Muscatine, IA 52761

2104 Cedarwood Dr , Ste 100, Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Board certified technologists and fellowship trained Radiologists who specialize in MRI, CT, 3D Mammogram, Bone Densitometry (DEXA), Ultrasound and General X-RAY. We pride ourselves on quick, quality service with a focus on the patient experience. Low cost, high quality imaging with a pay the same day discount.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Juergens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:08 AM
The people were very caring, gave me time to prepare for MRI. Tech said I did an awesome job. Yeah me!!!. Really they were all nice.
Tammy VanBlaricome- McGreer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 02:59 AM
They are awesome. Very welcoming and helpful. I always feel comfortable when I need to go to Muscatine Radiology. My first choice for Xrays, MRI etc.
Tina Marie Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:15 AM
Great experience today. Takes me through very uncomfortable procedure and very accommodating. Thanks for your help Tricia! They also did awesome with my poor little baby with RSV last winter.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tara Eckland Lukkarinen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 10:38 AM
Muscatine Radiology has made such a difference in our lives. Our son has to have routine MRI's of the brain and as a young child he required general anesthesia every time. Tricia spent extra time with our son to make him comfortable in the MRI machine without anesthesia. This has made the process so much simpler and without the side effects and stress of anesthesia. We are so thankful to have Muscatine Radiology in our community.
Heidi Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:45 AM
The ladies in this office are amazing. I loved my 3D ultrasound and I felt completely comfortable with the staff when they completed my mammogram. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Jennifer Black Livermore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:43 AM
Professional office. Willing to go the extra for patients!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.