Logo White
Watch Demo

Muscatine Radiology

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Muscatine, IA 52761

2104 Cedarwood Dr , Ste 100, Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Board certified technologists and fellowship trained Radiologists who specialize in MRI, CT, 3D Mammogram, Bone Densitometry (DEXA), Ultrasound and General X-RAY. We pride ourselves on quick, quality service with a focus on the patient experience. Low cost, high quality imaging with a pay the same day discount.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Wagler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:38 AM
Highly recommend Muscatine Radiology. Joyce is so knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and co-pays. I saved so much out of pocket costs! Friendly, accommodating staff, all of my procedures have been pleasant & professional.
Carly Duytschaver on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 11:36 AM
Lisa and Joyce enhanced my procedure with their friendly attitude and conversation. I will use this location for convenience and services for future needs.
Monica Rankin on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 12:55 PM
5 stars isn’t enough! Amazing group of ladies! Always make you feel so comfortable. Go above & beyond each & every time! I highly recommend Muscatine Radiology for all your X-rays! 💗
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Sherozna Parks on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 06:54 AM
Kay Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:05 AM
Kae Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:37 AM
The best place to get your tatas pic taken! Caring staff, convenient hours are just a few reasons!
Pat Freiburger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 11:31 AM
Love the care I get. I always feel confident with the staff. The environment is so soothing.
Rocio Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 13:38 PM
Deb Mclain on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 07:13 AM
The MRI went swell on a timely matter everyine was so polite and careing very helpful and very nice and clean environment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.