Logo White
Watch Demo

Musa-Obregon & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10017

757 Third Ave, 20th Floor, 20th floor, New York, NY 10017

(646) 363-6891

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(17) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

5 people are looking at this business

DiSanto & DiSanto, PLC
5.0
(12) · Legal

7702 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #300

(480) 551-7020
Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

2 people are looking at this business

Veera Law
5.0
(65) · Legal

350 Townsend St Suite 300B

(415) 529-1949

6 people are looking at this business

Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(46) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Services
5.0
(6) · Legal

1840 W 49th St

(786) 275-4553

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Musa-Obregon Law PC, we are proud to serve clients throughout the greater New York area with convenient, effective and accessible legal assistance. We offer our legal services in various languages, including Polish, Russian, Spanish, Slovakian, Portuguese, Hebrew, Arabic, French, Haitian Creole, Tagalog (Filipino), Ukrainian, Czech, Slovenian, and several Nigerian languages. With over 75 years of combined experience and a Clients' Choice Award for 2013 in the area of immigration law, we have a proven reputation in the legal community. If you have been accused of a crime or need assistance with an immigration matter, please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to request an in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roderick k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:38 AM
good job
Mr. Musa-Obregon was excellent on my case. I am a professional who was accused a serious crime and I thought it was the end. He defended me and I have my job back and my freedom. Call him, you cant go wrong
Award Banner
alwaylucky l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 06:40 AM
He came through for me
I was against the odds and they pulled through. At trial there was an outstanding performance from Michael Musa and he convinced the jury that I was Not Guilty. To describe my experience from this office in one word I would use, OUTSTANDING!
Macy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 03:44 AM
Blessing!
It's been such a blessing to work with a law firm that really cares about their clients. Michael Musa is a real expert and knows how the legal system works. I can't thank you guys enough with helping me in my immigration case. America is the only home I have ever known and they helped me stay here and avoid deportation. Thank you.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
maria e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 04:26 AM
Best possible outcome!
I called Michael Musa Obregon after I got myself into some trouble and had nowhere else to turn. He took my case on and helped me get the best possible outcome for my case. I had never been in trouble before so it was a scary experience however he really explained everything that needed to be done. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Susan L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/14/2011, 05:48 AM
Professional, Detailed, Experienced, Knowledgeable
Professional, Detailed, Experienced, Knowledgeable. We highly recommend Michael Musa Obregon to help you through the immigration process. We had a difficult case and Michael helped us tackle all of the issues of concern with supported documentation and helped us win our case.
kalisha i. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2011, 02:10 AM
Very knowledgeable attorney!
I had never been in any trouble before so when I got into some legal trouble I turned to Attorney Obregon. He worked very hard and got me the best results, more than I could have ever imagined. He is a very knowledgeable attorney and him and his entire staff genuinely cared about me and my case. If I ever need legal help again I would return to Attorney Obregon and I recommend him to anyone needing legal help!
rick z. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 04:23 AM
Very helpful
I was very scared when I got into some legal trouble and a friend recommended Attorney Obregon to me. I called immediately and the entire staff was very helpful in getting my case solved quickly. I did not know how it would all turn out but they worked hard and got me the best possible outcome. I will recommend them forever for all that they have done for me.
mallory d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 06:06 AM
Worked hard for me!
I did not know where else to turn when I needed legal help so I got online and found Mr. Obregon. He really worked hard for me and was able to get me a favorable outcome in my case. I was so scared but he made the process easy and walked me through everything. I recommend him to anyone needing legal help.
Michael H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 01:21 AM
Very Caring!
Mr. Obregon did a great job for me. I found his office after searching are the web a little bit and was very happy with him. He really cared about my case and went above and beyond what most attorneys would do. This is an attorney that really knows the law. I was amazed at the knowledge that Mr. Obregon had. He was able to go back and fix a bad conviction from 3 years ago. I don't know any other attorney that would even know that was possible or maybe every other attorney just doesn't care enough. Having Mr. Obregon as your attorney is like having a close relative represent you. He works hard to help make sure he can help you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.