Logo White
Watch Demo

Musa-Obregon & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10017

757 Third Ave, 20th Floor, 20th floor, New York, NY 10017

(646) 363-6891

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

4 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990
Quinlan Sheila
5.0
(4) · Legal

870 Market St

(415) 399-9075

1 person is looking at this business

Merrill J. Clark, Esq.
5.0
(4) · Legal

30 Wall Street, 8th Floor

(646) 706-7031
Schonfeld & Ushan
5.0
(2) · Legal

299 Broadway #1501

(212) 233-1433

About

At Musa-Obregon Law PC, we are proud to serve clients throughout the greater New York area with convenient, effective and accessible legal assistance. We offer our legal services in various languages, including Polish, Russian, Spanish, Slovakian, Portuguese, Hebrew, Arabic, French, Haitian Creole, Tagalog (Filipino), Ukrainian, Czech, Slovenian, and several Nigerian languages. With over 75 years of combined experience and a Clients' Choice Award for 2013 in the area of immigration law, we have a proven reputation in the legal community. If you have been accused of a crime or need assistance with an immigration matter, please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to request an in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 06:04 AM
I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.Award Banner
Caleb b. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 03:52 AM
Truly blessed and privileged
I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Caleb B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:46 AM
I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Akira A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 04:40 AM
I have only the best things to say about attorney Michael Musa-Obregon. He's very smart, honest, and people just love him. This is the fourth time I had to use him and he's always been right on the money. Yes I would highly recommend him. Just make sure you come in early. There are always many people looking for his help at the office. And call ahead so they know you made an appointment because it gets very busy.
Akira A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend him!
I have only the best things to say about attorney Michael Musa-Obregon. He's very smart, honest, and people just love him. This is the fourth time I had to use him and he's always been right on the money. Yes I would highly recommend him. Just make sure you come in early. There are always many people looking for his help at the office. And call ahead so they know you made an appointment because it gets very busy.
esteem. m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 07:08 AM
Michael's experience
Michael's experience in criminal and immigration law is unsurpassed. I would recommend Michael to anyone who wants the security of having an experienced legal mind to give them the best possible representation
esteem m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:06 AM
Michael's experience in criminal and immigration law is unsurpassed. I would recommend Michael to anyone who wants the security of having an experienced legal mind to give them the best possible representation
berna a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:32 AM
Michael is one of the best attorneys around. He is extremely ethical and a great human being. I am so proud to know him and to have worked with him.
berna a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 05:01 AM
Michael is one
Michael is one of the best attorneys around. He is extremely ethical and a great human being. I am so proud to know him and to have worked with him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.