Logo White
Watch Demo

Musa-Obregon & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10017

757 Third Ave, 20th Floor, 20th floor, New York, NY 10017

(646) 363-6891

https://www.musa-obregon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Immigration Law

615

(646) 253-0516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

305 Broadway

(212) 904-0285
5.0
(21) · Legal

1109 Main Ave

(973) 473-6889
5.0
(5) · Legal

61 Broadway

(212) 213-8275
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

1 Gateway Center #2600

(973) 622-8176
5.0
(3) · Business Law

22-01 Broadway

(201) 254-9919
About

At Musa-Obregon Law PC, we are proud to serve clients throughout the greater New York area with convenient, effective and accessible legal assistance. We offer our legal services in various languages, including Polish, Russian, Spanish, Slovakian, Portuguese, Hebrew, Arabic, French, Haitian Creole, Tagalog (Filipino), Ukrainian, Czech, Slovenian, and several Nigerian languages. With over 75 years of combined experience and a Clients' Choice Award for 2013 in the area of immigration law, we have a proven reputation in the legal community. If you have been accused of a crime or need assistance with an immigration matter, please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to request an in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 06:04 AM
I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Caleb b. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 03:52 AM
Truly blessed and privileged I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Caleb B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:46 AM
I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Akira A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 04:40 AM
I have only the best things to say about attorney Michael Musa-Obregon. He's very smart, honest, and people just love him. This is the fourth time I had to use him and he's always been right on the money. Yes I would highly recommend him. Just make sure you come in early. There are always many people looking for his help at the office. And call ahead so they know you made an appointment because it gets very busy.
Akira A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend him! I have only the best things to say about attorney Michael Musa-Obregon. He's very smart, honest, and people just love him. This is the fourth time I had to use him and he's always been right on the money. Yes I would highly recommend him. Just make sure you come in early. There are always many people looking for his help at the office. And call ahead so they know you made an appointment because it gets very busy.
esteem. m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 07:08 AM
Michael's experience Michael's experience in criminal and immigration law is unsurpassed. I would recommend Michael to anyone who wants the security of having an experienced legal mind to give them the best possible representation
esteem m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:06 AM
Michael's experience in criminal and immigration law is unsurpassed. I would recommend Michael to anyone who wants the security of having an experienced legal mind to give them the best possible representation
berna a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:32 AM
Michael is one of the best attorneys around. He is extremely ethical and a great human being. I am so proud to know him and to have worked with him.
berna a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 05:01 AM
Michael is one Michael is one of the best attorneys around. He is extremely ethical and a great human being. I am so proud to know him and to have worked with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.