Logo White
Watch Demo

Musa-Obregon & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10017

757 Third Ave, 20th Floor, 20th floor, New York, NY 10017

(646) 363-6891

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(17) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

2 people are looking at this business

DiSanto & DiSanto, PLC
5.0
(12) · Legal

7702 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #300

(480) 551-7020
Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

1 person is looking at this business

Veera Law
5.0
(65) · Legal

350 Townsend St Suite 300B

(415) 529-1949
Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(46) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154
Immigration Services
5.0
(6) · Legal

1840 W 49th St

(786) 275-4553

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Musa-Obregon Law PC, we are proud to serve clients throughout the greater New York area with convenient, effective and accessible legal assistance. We offer our legal services in various languages, including Polish, Russian, Spanish, Slovakian, Portuguese, Hebrew, Arabic, French, Haitian Creole, Tagalog (Filipino), Ukrainian, Czech, Slovenian, and several Nigerian languages. With over 75 years of combined experience and a Clients' Choice Award for 2013 in the area of immigration law, we have a proven reputation in the legal community. If you have been accused of a crime or need assistance with an immigration matter, please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to request an in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DUANE E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:28 AM
Michael is an exceptional lawyer and a respected attorney in the areas of immigration and criminal law. His years of experience and wealth of knowledge are impressive. Michael is dedicated to his clients, colleagues, and friends. I had the opportunity to work with him and he has been a great mentor and friend. From first hand experience, I am certain that clients are safe in his hands.Award Banner
DUANE E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:15 AM
Michael is an exceptional lawyer
Michael is an exceptional lawyer and a respected attorney in the areas of immigration and criminal law. His years of experience and wealth of knowledge are impressive. Michael is dedicated to his clients, colleagues, and friends. I had the opportunity to work with him and he has been a great mentor and friend. From first hand experience, I am certain that clients are safe in his hands.
adalbertt289 9. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 03:26 AM
good job
He helped me with my son's drug cases. When I went to him i thought my son was definitely going to jail because he had sold drugs to an undercover six times. Mr. Musa-Obregon is a very good lawyer because my son did not have to do even one more day in jail. My son has got a good job now and is free man because of this lawyer. I definitely would recommend him very well.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
FDSAF564 4. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 03:08 AM
good job
In my opinion, Michael has been a diligently great lawyer who truly took on my case with conviction. He thought out of the box, and worked until he was able to have a conversation with the DA. The verdict could have ended against my favor but I feel that I would still be satisfied with Michael's work and walked away with 'at least we really tried' and the reason why I commend him is because he really made efforts to understand and hear my story, reach out to the DA and present the case in the most advantageous light to bring about the best verdict he could.
CHARLES S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 01:27 AM
nice
Michael suggested I pull together some letters of recommendation from my peers and colleagues in addition to the letter from the support counselor I had been seeing, and was committed in pressing the DA to hear him.
GARDNER r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/24/2012, 05:53 AM
Good Job
He is hands down the best lawyer I have ever used. I will never stop recommending this lawyer because he saved my life! Call him, you cannot go wrong.
EVERETT547 7. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 05:28 AM
nice
If that isn't determination, I don't know what is! I will always trust Mr. Musa-Obregon with my personal and professional affairs as will his countless clients.
Omarion n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:38 AM
nice
: I would especially like to extend my gratitude towards MC whom I felt had really worked to bring a favorable outcome. Michael took the time to sit down and listen to my story. He asked questions, wrote notes down and strategized. From there he reassured me that with a little bit of brainwork we could come up with a plausible, positive outcome.
faggard812 2. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:45 AM
good job
He is very honest and will give you his honest opinion, whether you want to hear it or not. Very capable and compassionate professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.