Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrieta Express Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
617 reviews
|Urgent Care|Murrieta, CA 92562

24910 Las Brisas Road, Ste 116, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 667-7780

http://www.murrietaexpresscare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(36) · Sports Medicine

28975 Old Town Front St STE 201

(951) 595-1738

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

22032 El Paseo

(949) 546-9958

1 person is looking at this business

About

Urgent Care; Sports Medicine, allergy testing, X-Ray, Ultrasound, work or school physicals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
617 reviews
5538
  
433
  
311
  
28
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 551 Reviews4.7Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Moore Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

03/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Murrieta Express Care is the fastest ever urgent care that I have gone too. All of their staff members are professional and they do get you right in and out. Ed Moore Jr.
Krista R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/14/2019, 22:37 PM
Everyone at this office was fantastic. They treated my kiddos and I so good that my 6year old wants to know when he can go back to the dentist! Thank you for being amazing!
Linda Thompson Baird on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:55 AM
what a nice bunch of ladies to make a bad day just a little brighter.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Krista Noelle Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:26 AM
We came in after school on day for X-rays. The staff was friendly, thorough and fast. The whole visit was done in under an hour, from check in to a note for school and xrays.
John K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 13:46 PM
Dr. Mark is an exceptional dentist. Very professional & through! Signature dental is very lucky to have him!
Lauren H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:32 AM
The gals there are all so sweet & helpful and make you feel comfortable and explain everything that is supposed to happen during your appointment, also they all are very nice personable people that seem to enjoy doing what they do. I Would/Will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an exceptional caring place to have their dental work done. I just can't say enough about the work they do and my experience there!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:06 AM
I am so happy I found Signature Dental!! I am from out of state, needed to take my four year old granddaughter with me, and still had an absolutely wonderful and respectful visit. You are the best!!!***** *****
Barbara R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:05 AM
Hello and happy holidays, I am off to Austin to have Thanksgiving with Grandkids, we all like to cook! See you next year, Miss you and see you next year!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:50 AM
Love going to this dentist, staff is really friendly and helpful. The dentist, herself, is super friendly and thorough. Would recommend this dental office to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.