Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Pet Emergency Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
174 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

2223 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-0825

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pet Vet
4.9
(111) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.9
(369) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(179) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

4 people are looking at this business

Village Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(101) · Healthcare

3578 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 754-2040

2 people are looking at this business

South Church Animal Hospital
4.7
(18) · Healthcare

1014 S Church St

(615) 895-4850

1 person is looking at this business

Maury County Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(383) · Healthcare

1118 W 7th St

(931) 388-4750

1 person is looking at this business

About

3 Convenient Locations Providing Complete After-Hours Emergency Veterinary Care for Murfreesboro & Middle Tennessee The Murfreesboro Pet Emergency Clinic is your premier after-hours care provider for companion animals in the greater Nashville and Middle Tennessee area. With Nashville 12 South, Rivergate, and Murfreesboro locations open nights, weekends, and all major holidays, we aim to provide pets in our large community with the absolute best in emergency veterinary services & especially in those urgent moments when a regular vet cannot be reached.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
174 reviews
5144
  
47
  
35
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Dye on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 02:58 AM
I’ve had to come here a few times with Maggie. I’m so grateful for these folks. Very caring staff. Pets are like family so when there is an emergency it’s nice to know there is a place like this available. God bless these people. I am so grateful!
Tom Tegarden on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 13:34 PM
my dog was dripping with blood 30 minutes later no one is still seen my dog.they were finally ready when I was tired of waiting and went to another place.
Andria Read Gooch on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 12:11 PM
Dr Yates is great and the whole staff was amazing also. �����. Very happy
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Megan Large on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 20:45 PM
Saw Dr. Chapman today, and although not the news we wanted, her and her staff were very compassionate and caring. We had a bit of a wait since it was the weekend but they thanked us many times for our patience. Would highly recommend.
Julie Bailey-Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 11:49 AM
Shelly Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:15 AM
Our fur baby, Traveler, helped himself to some tortilla shells, plastic bag and all, and it made him very constipated. We were very worried because he was so uncomfortable, and we had to bring him in to the Nashville Pet Emergency Clinic in Murfreesboro. The staff was so caring and reassuring. They offered us a few options to help resolve his issues. They took such good care of him and kept us updated every step of the way. Their staff was wonderful, and really helped to ease a worried dog mom’s mind. Thank you!
Sky Simone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 15:52 PM
Hearbroken to lose Teddy Cat last night by euthenasia. Thank you for not rushing the process and allowing me to say goodbye to him and explaining the options.. I wanted so desperately for God to give him 18-20 years as I know SO many genuinely negligent horrible people that don't love their pets who end up with 20 year old animals.. while other people who empty their pockets and all of their time to love their animals end up with beloved pets getting sick for no reason...
Thank you to the Dr who dealt with Teddy from 9pm on New Years day until he was euthenaised in my arms at 11.45pm
Rhonda Ragan Baggett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 05:21 AM
Thank you all for caring for our missy.. They were very caring and gave me the best options for our family member.. Bless you all.. Thank you.. Merry Christmas.. Thank you for being there for us
Linda Patton-Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:03 PM
They really kick you hard when you're down!! Rediculous charges!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.