Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2584 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,584 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1107
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Bates-Weeks review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Angela Bates-Weeks on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 08:18 AM
Dr. Ralph is great! She takes the time to listen to you and follows up with action. She is very thorough.
Amy-Jo Armstrong Stanford review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Amy-Jo Armstrong Stanford on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 04:04 AM
Convenient location and professional staff!
Cindy Allen Krantz review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Cindy Allen Krantz on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 01:02 AM
Wonderful place, wonderful people, I would highly recommend this to anyone! Great experience!!!!! Love it! 😁
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Deb Ransom review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Deb Ransom on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2021, 11:01 AM
Just a great experience, wonderful people and perfect care. Dr Smith is great
Lou Tennant review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Lou Tennant on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 14:39 PM
Prompt appointments. Excellent staff.
Angie Ellison Cable review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Angie Ellison Cable on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 12:58 PM
The dr and my nurse was very informative and not once was I uncomfortable during my visit. These visits are very personal and with it being my first time I was very nervous, I highly recommend dr Horwitz
Anita Jackson review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Anita Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 12:35 PM
They got me right in and the procedure was so quick I was in an out in an hour and a half. Everyone was very nice and professional
Ann Brooks review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Ann Brooks on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 05:56 AM
All my records in one place; lab staff courteous & prompt; patient portal is easy to work with;
Mark Reba Pinner review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Mark Reba Pinner on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 03:19 AM
Recently moved all of my healthcare to MMC and it has been the very best decision. I have received excellent care and wonderful follow up. I have been able to message my physicians and have received immediate responses. MMC offers all of the services I need in one place. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.