Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2584 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,584 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1107
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CoachJeff Beckles review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
CoachJeff Beckles on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2021, 06:30 AM
Dr Patel and his staff was very thorough during my visit with an explanation of everything that they were examining as well as complete explanation of results.
Rheachel K. Smith review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Rheachel K. Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

05/05/2021, 11:19 AM
Personal and caring staff. Especially Lyndsey Winton!
Richard Hawk review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Richard Hawk on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2021, 15:20 PM
I guess #MMC is trying to recoup some covid loses. No wonder our Health Care system is so messed up. I have been going to to #MurfreesboroMedicalClinic for 20 years and they charged me a new patient fee. There is no recourse. No way to dispute a bill. Pay it or go to collections. Charged me over $600 for a 15 minute office visit! Murfreesboro Medical Clinic & SurgiCenter
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angelia Coachman review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Angelia Coachman on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2021, 10:53 AM
Dr. Zane Cooke is an awesome doctor. He is attentive and caring and friendly.
Brianna Marie Nichols review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Brianna Marie Nichols on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2021, 08:32 AM
Always quick and helpful!! Love them and Dr Routh! Her nurse is amazing as well.
Melissa Braunstein Simpkins review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Melissa Braunstein Simpkins on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2021, 05:10 AM
Dr Burns is always amazing. He really cares and is super understanding.
Diane Tullos review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Diane Tullos on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2021, 02:27 AM
NP Julie Honey is wonderful, she is warm & caring, takes time to listen & answer questions. Highly recommend!
Barbara Bledsoe Vassar review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Barbara Bledsoe Vassar on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 18:48 PM
Everything is so convenient. Most cases all labs and testing are in one convenient location. The staff are all friendly and helpful.
Alison Brandt review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Alison Brandt on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 17:37 PM
I have only been here once so far but every staff member I encountered was friendly, helpful and personable. The building is clean and inviting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.