Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2584 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,584 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1107
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Judkins review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Jamie Judkins on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 05:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Judkins review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Jamie Judkins on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:00 AM
I think dr Frank Drowata sucks as a human being. We showed up 15 min late for our little girls eye appointment because of traffic. Dr Drowata would not see her. He rescheduled two months later after his vacation. We explained she is having problems we her depth perception and focus, causing her to have accidents and headaches. Not to mention I took four hours off work to get her the help she needed. They didn't care any what so ever. The explanation of how bad her condition is affecting her everyday life fell on deaf ears. What a sad situation. I guess it's not really about the children. It's about getting them in and out and getting that insurance money as fast as they can. It's speaks volumes to expose the true character of Dr Drowata and how he truly "cares" About his patients Now I can only hope I get the opportunity to "speak" (fist clinched) to Dr Drowata about how happy I am with him and let him know what an outstanding human being he is. He is pathetic J
Respond to negative reviews
Bobbie Woolbright review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Bobbie Woolbright on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:17 AM
Dr Gross did my Tympanoplasty on March 25 everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable and not as nervous as I thought I would be !!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Allie Easley review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Allie Easley on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 01:03 AM
Dr.Chesney is so wonderful and caring. He is also a great listener and wants what is best for his patients.
Jamie Frogge review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Jamie Frogge on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:10 AM
Poorly er
Respond to negative reviews
George Erdel review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
George Erdel on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 00:14 AM
I hate sitting here in a room full of people being forced to hear a continuous commercial on the tv about Humana Medicare insurance. Why not news or shut the stinking tv off and play nice elevator music. The gals at the desk say they are not allowed to change the station to news. Shame on MMC!!!
Christopher Joe review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Christopher Joe on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 00:05 AM
Really disappointed in your now clinic. Went to get checked out only to find out the doors locked at 2pm. The hours don't state that the clinic will be closed for lunch.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Marie review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Ashley Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:25 AM
Dr. Burns is an amazing PCP! So kind and listens to everything!
Larry review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Larry on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 01:08 AM
Dr Singer worked me in to help me with my problem!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.