Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

509 Highland Terrace, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 848-0100

http://www.murfreesborofamilycare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a family physician I am dedicated to treating to whole person age 6 to 96. I treat each organ, every disease, children and adults, and both genders. The cornerstone of my practice is an ongoing, personal patient-physician relationship focused on integrated care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Avaritt Mongold on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 14:30 PM
Dr. Johnson is always willing to spend as much time as needed for your appointment. The staff is always friendly.
Haley J Shirley Cheryl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:25 AM
I love these people. I have been with Dr. J. for so long I can't remember.
Sharon Thatcher Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 09:49 AM
I and my family have been going to Dr. Johnson for more than 20years. He has been more than a doctor to us. He has been a counselor, an advocate, a sounding board, a supporter of all kinds of conditions! Our family loves him, and would recommend him to everyone.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Carrie Morgan Ransom on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 14:10 PM
I love Dr. Johnson and his staff! They are always so nice and helpful
Joy Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 01:18 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 10:35 AM
Sure, he is a nice guy....but they are never open when you call during there office hours...and I had to wait a week to hear back about a CT scan...and I had to call! Also, had to wait 24 hours for a RX that I needed just b/c I guess they didnt feel like calling it in until the next day. When you call and they say they will call back - they dont. I had to wait an hour for my appointment and only one other person was there. I would definately go somewhere else. They are not great with taking care of you.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 09:40 AM
Dr. Johnson is an AWESOME doctor. He is one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. He takes his time with everyone and makes sure that you will feel better. I reccomend him highly, he is one of the best doctors that I have met.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.