Logo White
Watch Demo

Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
299 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, UT 84003

356 E 20 S, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-4595

https://www.americanforkdentists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181
Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to providing excellent dental care in a warm, welcoming, and friendly environment. We are more than happy to answer any questions that you may have. Behind every good dental appointment is a caring and dedicated dental staff. Our office is a modern, state of the art facility designed specifically for your convenience. We are equipped with digital radiography which allows for higher diagnostic images with less radiation exposure. We also provide our patients with Nitrous Oxide and personal iPods with music or video to make your visit with us as comfortable as possible

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
299 reviews
5281
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Metcalf Yates on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:16 AM
The best office for all mine and my family’s dental needs!!
Karen Briggs Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2019, 16:58 PM
I was just so very impressed with the staff and the dentists. THEY called me to say that they had an opening and were ahead of schedule and would I like to come in? Who does that? I was impressed. Really loved the new patient process. The doctor gave me 3 options for care of my tooth issue. He let me make the choice that was best for me at this time. I definitely have found a new doctor I trust and an office I love!
Abby Rawlinson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2019, 05:20 AM
We took our three year old son for his first dentist appointment. It’s been a long day filled with a doctor appointment and breathing problems so I was nervous about attempting the dentist as well. First off Robyn showed my son all of the tools she would be using on his dad and let him sit right next to them as she cleaned my husbands teeth. Next addi let my so play with the water and the air as she showed him how she would clean his teeth. He was less than excited about opening his mouth but he finally obliged and we got it done with much patience from Addi as well as Dr Searle. We had a great experience.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tanner Galmeister on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:39 AM
My favorite dentist that I have been to! I trust them to not sell me on extra work and only what I really need done. They are nice and awesome to work with. Would recommend!
Marc Allred on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2018, 02:11 AM
They are super nice and professional. The dental assistant Addison is AMAZING! Try to get her if you can. Definitely recommended to everyone!
Jovi Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2018, 12:17 PM
Had my first visit earlier today and was very impressed! Definitely going back! :)
Scott M. Beardall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:05 AM
Absolutely fantastic, in every possible way! I live an hour away and choose their office because they’re the best dentists around!
Kristina Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:16 AM
All the staff is nice and friendly! � Takes care of you so much! I love going there to do a cleaning and everything else!
Rebekah Perrin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:03 PM
Dr. Murdock took care of my son's cavity. We tried a couple other dentists and my son had a panic attack and wouldn't let the dentists work on his teeth. Dr. Murdock was wonderful! He made my son feel at ease and helped my son feel confident that he could handle the whole process!! Dr. Murdock was amazing!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.