Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murdoch William B L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Dentists|Walla Walla, WA 99362

120 E Birch St #4, Ste 4, Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 522-2000

http://wmurdochdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

216 N Edison St

(509) 737-0327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1050 W Elm Ave

(888) 468-0022
5.0
(234) · Dental Implants

995 W Orchard Ave

(541) 567-8161
5.0
(29) · Dentists

5219 W Clearwater Ave # 2

(509) 783-7349

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Dentists

1310 N Grant St

(509) 581-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1057) · Dentists

8511 W Clearwater Ave

(509) 736-2318

2 people are looking at this business

About

The office of Dr William Murdoch is very different from the average dental office. When you visit our office you will find a unique and relaxing environment and a very attentive staff. We design all of our treatments to be comfortable, long-lasting and we strive to exceed all of your expectations. We combine all of the latest dental knowledge and technology together with care and compassion. Our treatment philosophy is geared toward preventing future dental problems. We treat patients of ALL ages and we offer a broad range of treatment modalities, ranging from the most basic to the state of the art. Our comprehensive services include the following: Preventive Dentistry Dental Cleaning includ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Logsdon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 14:46 PM
Wanda Le Blanc Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 09:48 AM
Dr Murdoch has taken away my fear of dentist! He and his staff are patient, kind and super friendly! I always recommend his office to all my friends!
Molly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 16:15 PM
Broke a tooth and Dr Murdoch got me In The same day. Excellent service, gentle, painless and fast. Staff is very kind. Thanks for such a great fix.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rick Holm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:25 AM
Excellent, caring, gentle, and charming. All of them!
Kurt Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:55 PM
Victorio Emannuel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:01 AM
As I walk in to the office..I've walked out...PAINLESS!!! From the moment the doctor Murdoch place the numbing cotton followed by the injection of anesthesia in upper right gums and as the doctor worked in my teeth and after he finished with all the work I've needed it was all pretty smooth and EVEN an hour later I was waiting for that tickling and itching feel and nothing, even waited for the uncomfortable after pain around my gums.....nothing not a thing!!!! Thank you Doctor for such a comfortable experience.
Sue Coxen Orem on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:01 AM
After years of being too afraid to go to the dentist I found Dr Murdoch... He and his staff are the best! No more anxiety attacks on the way to the dentist office.
Matt Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:05 AM
Always great service! This dentist was quite possibly the best dentist I've ever been to. It's been a while since I've gone and this one seemed to have great reviews so I decided to check it out.
Rachel Kline on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 02:13 AM
My family was fortunate enough to participate in a promotion over the summer, it gave us the opportunity to interact with Dr. Murdoch and his staff. We were completely won over! His staff is caring and helpful. Dr. Murdoch is honest, even if it means he won't make money because a procedure isn't necessary or immediately needed. The text and email reminders are a life saver for memory challenged people like me. I'm very happy we are with Dr. Murdoch
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.