Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Landscaping|Kenosha, WI 53144

250 Old Green Bay Rd, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 552-7671

http://ww1.muellerstreeandsawmill.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

14216 Thayer Rd

(815) 648-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

6206 CR-V

(262) 681-1567

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

2405 Chesterwood Ln

(262) 970-9092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tree Services

2317 N Neva Ave

(630) 276-8615

4 people are looking at this business

About

TREE REMOVAL, PRUNING, TRIMMING, FIREWOOD, CUSTOM SAWING, FULLY INSURED - WORKMAN'S COMP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loriann review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
Loriann on BBB

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 12:33 PM
This has been the service I have used for years he gives fair bids. He is very professional and is forthright in when a tree needs to come down.I have never experienced any damage to my property with him as I have with other tree services. He is prompt and calls ahead. Love Mueller's tree service.
Loriann L review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
Loriann L on BBB

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:11 AM
This has been the service I have used for years he gives fair bids. He is very professional and is forthright in when a tree needs to come down.I have never experienced any damage to my property with him as I have with other tree services. He is prompt and calls ahead. Love Mueller's tree service.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 06:57 AM
The service was outstanding!They came out the following day after the estimate and took down three huge branches ,chipped them up and took the logs away.They cleaned up after the job! I would give them 5 STARS for price and a job well done.Thank you so much!Toni Harrington
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Toni review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
Toni on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:01 AM
The service was outstanding!They came out the following day after the estimate and took down three huge branches ,chipped them up and took the logs away.They cleaned up after the job! I would give them 5 STARS for price and a job well done.Thank you so much!Toni Harrington
pbawkin review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
pbawkin on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2009, 08:14 AM
I hired Mark to trim 3 large trees in my front yard in August, 2009. I was totally amazed at the work he and his helper did. Not only did they totally clean up my trees, they cleaned up the yard, roof, street, and anywhere that a twig might have fallen. Watching Mark work made me think of an artist who carefully cut out limbs and constantly checked to make sure everything looked good. He was just amazing. I'd highly recommend him to anyone who needs tree trimming. I had never had this service done before, so I really didn't know what to expect. He exceeded what I thought would be done in every way. I can't say enough good things about him. Just one more thing - he charged almost half of what another local tree trimmer was going to charge me. K Holm Zion, IL
amydoreen review for Mueller's Tree & Sawmill Service
amydoreen on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 02:05 AM
I utilized Mueller's Tree and Sawmill in September 2008 and again in March 2009. From the extensive tree trimming to the skilled shrub pruning, Mueller's provides excellent and reliable service. I have recommended Mark to numerous neighbors in my community. If you're looking for a great company, give Mueller's a call! Amy Doreen Kenosha, WI
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.