Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mueller Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
406 reviews
|Jewelry|Chisago City, MN 55013 United States

11425 Brink Avenue, Chisago City, MN 55013 United States

(651) 213-1010

http://www.muellerjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272
5.0
(185) · Consumer Goods

945 Grand Ave

(651) 222-8585
About

Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
406 reviews
5344
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taitum Villegas review for Mueller Jewelers
Taitum Villegas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:58 AM
Absolutely the best. if you're looking for jewelers to go above and beyond to make sure you love your jewelry, this is the place!
Caleb Genheimer review for Mueller Jewelers
Caleb Genheimer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 19:16 PM
Kim Johnson review for Mueller Jewelers
Kim Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:37 PM
Excellent customer service. Always friendly and helpful. Great small town business with quality service and merchandise.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Candy Mitchell review for Mueller Jewelers
Candy Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 13:24 PM
they're always so friendly and so willing to help with anything you need!!
Joe Del Villar review for Mueller Jewelers
Joe Del Villar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 17:31 PM
Amy is awesome and a great help.
Kimmy Tunheim review for Mueller Jewelers
Kimmy Tunheim on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 12:27 PM
Gary rebuilt my wedding ring, I'm so pleased!! So happy that we decided to stop by and check out his store! We would highly recommend Mueller Jewelers!
Tara Jackson Nelson review for Mueller Jewelers
Tara Jackson Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 17:21 PM
Mueller Jewelers far surpassed my expectations! I stopped in with a broken prong and an idea to update my wedding ring. Gary was very helpful in making my vision a reality. He and Colton worked closely with me to ensure I was happy with the end design. I was absolutely elated in how beautiful my ring turned out! I would recommend Muellers Jewelers 100%!
Tyler Massey review for Mueller Jewelers
Tyler Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 20:48 PM
Mueller was amazing they fixed a piece of jewelery that ment the world to me and did it super fast!!! I had also asked about a watch i had that wasnt working from my dad that passed away and he took a look and fixed it on the spot!!
Nicole Hackl review for Mueller Jewelers
Nicole Hackl on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 05:43 AM
My antique wedding ring, and most cherished possession, was beautifully repaired at Muellers! Thankfully they took the time to meticulously fix some previous "repairs" done by a different local jeweler. They were able to match the mine cut diamonds that were missing and my ring has never looked better! I wish my grandma was here to see how awesome it looks! Thank You!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.