Logo White
Watch Demo

Mueller Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
259 reviews
|Healthcare|Hialeah, FL 33013

4148 E 8th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33013

(305) 688-0561

http://www.muelleranimalhosp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

My Yacht Experience
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

429 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 778-5521

1 person is looking at this business

White Glove International, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

350 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 405-8905

4 people are looking at this business

Palm Caterers of Weston
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2360 Glades Cir

(954) 389-9713

2 people are looking at this business

Aloha House
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1908 Buchanan St

(954) 923-8536
Pinecrest Veterinary Hospital
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

12521 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 278-1300

9 people are looking at this business

Louis Isaacson
5.0
(5) · Hospitals

5000 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 730-2750

About

We provide the following services for dogs and cats: Internal Medicine . Companion Laser Therapy.Soft tissue and orthopedic surgery. Spays / Neutering .Anesthesia (short term, sedatives and Gas)Anesthesia Monitoring .Dental Cleaning (scaling, polishing, extractions) and also Dental WITHOUT Anesthesia.In house diagnostic laboratory, Referral to a Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory.Radiology . Ultrasounds. ECG and Echocardiogram, Heartworm and Tick Borne Diseases .In Hospital Treatments .Vaccinations. Microchipping.Bathing /Dips/Body Shaves Flea & Tick Control .Special Diets . Pet Supplies.Early Morning Drop-Offs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
259 reviews
5211
  
428
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.7Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marina Sarabia on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:56 AM
The best, caring vet. We have been going to Muller for many years.
Gloria M Alayon on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:04 AM
They deal with many of rescued Rottweilers for GGARR, great job and care
Michele Stewart Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:57 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marta D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:33 AM
BEST veterinarian in the world! Every pet I've had, dogs & cats, have been treated with serious respect & professionalism. Reasonable prices, but can you put a price on your pet's life? She is the Best... She has compassion and an enormous heart.
Nomar Astrain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:11 AM
When the vet tells you almost every visit “I wish they could talk it would make things easier.”, Red flag. When serious respiratory issues due to a cancerous mass were being diagnosed as allergies, that’s just incompetence. Buddy told me an X-ray would be useless, funny how the next vet knew to immediately X-ray and found a large mass in his chest. Thanks! You were so helpful and caring. �
Respond to negative reviews
Terry St Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:03 AM
Cassandra M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 22:52 PM
I’m so disappointed if I could leave no stars I would I went here because my puppy was extremely ill he was only 10months and I found out he had an enlarged heart and he was suffering and the best thing would be to euthanize him so I went through with it and I was hysterical when I left I walked out to a packed lobby with a lot of people staring at me and she asked me if I wanted the paw print and I said yes and paid for it that was 11/29/17 today is 12/27/17 and she called me to let me know the crematory did not follow through and didn’t make the paw print this to me is the worse thing they could of done that’s all I had left of my dog I was depending on this to make my kids a collage and put it on their wall now what and all she could say is things happen and just refund me $21 that the paw print cost this is the worst experience ever I wouldn’t advise nobody to go there! They should be more on top of things like this it’s like cremating a person and losing their ashes.
Respond to negative reviews
Cassandra Mayea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tayri Marrero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Me han atendidos super bien con una calidez,un trato maravilloso, siempre atentos y una calidad Humana tremenda con Los animalitos,Quiero darle Las Gracias a todos por ser muy atentos conmigo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.