Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl

Claimed
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
916 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FLΒ 33142

4510 NW 32nd Ave, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 632-1914

https://www.411collision.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
916 reviews
5β˜…807
Β Β 
4β˜…42
Β Β 
3β˜…6
Β Β 
2β˜…4
Β Β 
1β˜…47
Β Β 
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda F. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Yolanda F. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/21/2021, 14:21 PM
Gracias gracias πŸ™
Sadia R. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Sadia R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/21/2021, 14:14 PM
It’s hard to find an honest body shop in miami it’s my 3rd time at mtj and there service is amazing
Junior M. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Junior M. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/21/2021, 13:42 PM
Who ever Wrote that review under Cash must have nothing to do other than make up crazy reviews but I hope it makes you sleep better at night !!! Wow πŸ˜‚
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Armando De la c. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Armando De la c. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/21/2021, 13:35 PM
Best in town
Armando de La C. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Armando de La C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/21/2021, 13:26 PM
Best in town
Cash M. review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Cash M. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

9 months ago

01/08/2021, 15:36 PM
DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE BLACK!! These people are mad racist, unprofessional and sloppy, aside from the fact that it looks more like a crack hole / strip club than a body shop. My first time I got there, the insecure ugly ass secretary was sitting on one of the employees lap and when they saw us they jumped up, secretary pulled up her panties and guy buttonned and zipped his pants. I should've known already this was going to be a highly unsatisfactory experience when shortly after another customer came in complaining that they had only covered up a broken fender and painted it. The employees there were drunk and you could tell cause they didn't clean their nose right that it was snowing- TONY MONTANA STYLE-WINK WINK. They took forever to fix my vehicle, making excuses that appraiser hadn't come in when in fact he had been there 3 times and the car was untouched. After false promises of them covering my rental because they took too long to repair the vehicle, they then said that they would not. When I picked up my car it wasn't fixed correctly and my appraiser was there and backed me up. They proceeded and kicked us both out the shop. The owner which is some fridgid rude ass bitch even calle dme a nigger under her breath walking away. And the bald guy is extremely rude and always drugged when I would get there. AGAIN DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE UNLESS U PLAN ON BEING TREATED RUDELY AND YOUR CAR NOT REPAIRED CORRECTLY
Respond to negative reviews
Brionna Vickers review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Brionna Vickers on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2020, 11:31 AM
Mike Hutchisson review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Mike Hutchisson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:57 AM
Upside, paint job and body work was flawless as promised and Ryan was especially accommodating and professional. Down side was the time it took to complete the work which seems to be the norm for Miami-Dade, however in this case it was worth the extra time.
Natalie Alexandra review for MTJ Paint and Body Shop Miami Fl
Natalie Alexandra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 02:37 AM
It's hard enough when you are in a car accident and dealing with the stress, the time loss, inconvenience and also the anxiety of having your car repaired. They were recommended by a friend and I could not be more appreciative of the level of service I received. They are amazing from start to finish. It's a family owned and operated business and they make you feel like an old friend. The process was painless, they worked directly with Geico for the repairs and assisted me with the rental car pick up and kept me updated on repairs. They have an extremely well organized system and it's obvious why they are the best at what they do. The location is easily accessible as well and the shop is visible and clean. Line level employees are courteous, personable and very knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with the repairs, impossible to tell that I was in car accident. Your car will thank you for bringing it there, don't hesitate and go with the best. Thank you TMJ body shop for making my baby brand new again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.