Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Prospect Chiropractic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Newark, NJ 07104

600 Mt Prospect Ave, Newark, NJ 07104

(973) 485-2332

https://www.mtphc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mount Prospect Chiropractic Health Center is located at 600 Mount Prospect Ave, Newark, NJ. This location is in the Forest Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Pain Management and Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 12:36 PM
Hey Fb Family! I highly recommend that you go seek natural treatment from my chiropractor.. He's kind ,caring, and very professional.. 😀 — at Mount Prospect Health Center.
Taia Eaves on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. McSweeney has been treating me for several months after a MV accident. A couple of months into treatment, Dr. Mcsweeney recommended MUA (Manipulation Under Anesthesia). I was a bit apprehensive about the procedure due to the anesthesia aspect of it, but I am truly thankful that I went through with the procedure. The days following the procedure were the first pain free days since the accident! It's been almost a month since the MUA and I am still pain free! Dr. McSweeney and his staff are great at what they do and I definitely recommend his services!
Alicia Mary on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 07:15 AM
wonderful staff and Dr Mcsweeny is wonderful helps so much with back,neck and shoulder pain
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Angie Cevallos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 20:08 PM
Dr.Mcsweeney and Dr.Reyna are two wonderful doctors. They know what to help you and how to help you with your pain and get much better just like they did to me! I love how they are all friendly and love how the staff greets you too. Thank you both so much. 😀
Maria A Fernandes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 12:40 PM
Dr. McSweeney is the best chiropractor. I always leave feeling much better. Great staff, beautiful office. I will always recommend him to my friends and family.
Willie Keyton Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 15:15 PM
I njoy this office because they get u rite nd work with u
Miesha King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:38 AM
Mount Prospect Health Center of Newark New Jersey is a very friendly environment. The staff is wonderful. I'm very pleased with attending the facility.
Sharon Mccollin-brewster on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 03:38 AM
Gregory Thomas Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 20:35 PM
Awesome staff and superior service. This is the place to come and heal thy self. Thumbs up MPHC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.