Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms Glen’s Therapeutic Manicures & Pedicures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Massage|Los Angeles, CA 90045

8632 S Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 101, Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 645-9791

https://www.msglen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

200 Newport Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 644-6672

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
5.0
(8) · Massage

1514 Cabrillo Ave

(310) 320-3221
About

Specialties BY APPT ONLY! Best manicure & pedicure ever! Ms. Glen's manicures & pedicures are very detailed. Specially chosen professional products are used. Hands are super-saturated with rose-water and drenched with Ms. Glen's specially blended creamy oils. Cuticles are cleaned and nourished, not cut! Great hand massage, leaving hands soft, youthful, nourished and totally rejuvenated. Ms. Glen's pedicure focuses on common foot challenges, such as: dull &dry feet, cracked & dry heels, tired feet & poor circulation, etc. She uses a pedicure soak with tea-tree oil, a wonderful silky foot peel and specially blended creamy oils. Thorough sanitation procedures. The services a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil R. on BirdEye

3 days ago

06/10/2021, 17:54 PM
$145.00!!!I had an appointment today June 10, 2021 at 10:00am with Ms. Glen's Therapeutic Manicures & Pedicures- 6320 Howard B. Drollinger Way suite 206, Westchester CA. 90045. website https://www.msglen.com/ I feel compelled to share my experience as I am quite disappointed. I am a 60 year old male and have been having monthly or bi-weekly pedicures for over 30 years all over the world. That being said, I can give a review gleaned from my experience that is broad and extensive. Upon arrival, I was there at 9:30, as I am accustomed to always being early to any appointments, I was greeted with disdain, I immediately had the impression that my business was not to be appreciated. I was asked to sit in an uncomfortable chair, not a spa chair and there were 2 small footstools, appropriate for a childs room. There was a bottle of water on the side, no mention or appearance of herbal tea and Ms. Glen had a brusk rough demeanor I found unsettling, especially for a hospitality service business. Ms. Glen came out carrying a roasting pan of warm water! which she put on the small footstool lengthwise and told me sternly, to put my feet in and not to knock it over. Then commenced her constant cell phone calls and appointment making with clients, I counted no less than 8 conversations during my 1.5 hour session. And a television whose channel she switched from The View to Wendy Williams and Judge Jerry Springer, I was quietly disturbed. The skill and attention to my calloused and scaly feet was minimal, her manner of strongly turning my feet where she wanted lacked all degree of care, the few words she spoke were denigrating remarks about my not wearing proper shoes and the hard work I was making her perform? In the end she charged me $145.00! I handed off 8/$20.00 bills as she casually gave me my change, apparently expecting a tip! I Left and was absolutely saddened and dismayed. A quick calculation… $145/hr x 40=$5,800 week (minimum) open 7 days. $5,800 x 50 weeks = $290,000 yearly, absolute minimum . All cash business Service, less than average @ $145.00 extremely high price. Does she pay taxes? I only know that Ms. Glen is a “ RIP OFF” I will never use Ms. Glen services and strongly advise those whom really have not had truly excellent pedicure treatment may believe they are getting something special, they are not! I have had excellent service and pedicure @ The Mani Pedi Parlor in Los Angeles, (310) 339-2102 for less than ⅓ price @ $35-$50 they are Asian and know hospitality and quality. Hands down the best pedicure I’ve ever had wa in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, in 2019. 4 hands 1.5 hours long for $35.00 including a generous tip. https://tokyobarbershop.com/
Respond to negative reviews
Ainye E. Long on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:09 PM
Yoooooooooooooooooo. I already left the longest Yelp review I've ever written, but let me tell you!! I saw Ms. Glen 4 days ago and I can't stop raving about her, my experience and her magical oil. I am a diva through and through...but my feet?? Yikes. After decades of cheap salon pedicures and even cheaper flip-flops and sandals, my feet were legit embarrassing. I'd spend money on them so they LOOKED good, but I wouldn't DARE accept a foot massage. How sad is that?? Lol. Ms. Glen is seriously a godsend
Shelley Radford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:14 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Adva Weinstock Price on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 18:55 PM
I drove an hour and a half to get some TLC for my feet, after reading the rave reviews. I was not disappointed!. My sensitive and very dry feet got gentle care and special treatment by Ms. Glen. Thank you!! I will definitely be back. P.S. make sure you read about the services on the website before making the appointment.
Alma Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.