Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr.freezemiester's Coffee

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Camas, Washington 98607

3151 NE 2nd Ave, Camas, Washington 98607

(360) 991-5002

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

M. S. Silva Remodeling Services
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

Mother Lode Coffee Roasting Co.
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

14397 Cuesta Ct

(209) 533-2750
Espresso Royale
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1402 W Gregory Dr

(217) 333-7799

1 person is looking at this business

Coffee Service Specialists
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1407 Spiderlily Vw

(512) 997-8303
7-eleven
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563

1 person is looking at this business

Idrink
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Pryor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:45 AM
Best coffee ever! Dan and Karen made us feel like family when we first moved here and stumbled across their coffee shop! No matter how busy they are, they always take time to make everyone feel special!!
Caryn Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:53 AM
We are addicted!! Great quality coffee and amazing service! It's the highlight of our day to see Dan & Karen :) Can't believe we didn't discover them sooner! It's Camas' best kept secret!! Keep up the great work guys!
Michael Ziegler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 07:46 AM
Both my wife and I love their products and service! We get greeted by name and they are always VERY friendly. Great job guys!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Breanna DeCicco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 06:40 AM
Best coffee and service! Always a good day when I get a chance to stop by. And the burritos are awesome! I highly recommend this place.. only complaint is I wish it'd stay open tell 4:00 instead of 3:00 lol.
James Farran on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 06:27 AM
Great no make that awesome coffee. Beats starbucks hands down
Ryan Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:03 AM
Licia Antonaccio-Pino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:50 AM
Hands down, best NM red chile sauce in this area! The burrito itself was so delicious, with
fresh and quality ingredients. I can't wait to try the green burrito! Actually, all the burritos! Thank you for the friendly service, and my dog thanks you for the generous bowl of chicken! We will be back very soon! I recommend this place to everyone!
Jenny Easley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 08:25 AM
Amazing coffee! Will defiantly be making this a frequent stop.
Brenda Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:44 AM
Although I don't drink coffee, the smoothies are awesome! And the burritos? They're the best definition of delicious!! Just try them and you'll be hooked!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.