Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr.freezemiester's Coffee

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Camas, AR 98607

3151 NE 2nd Ave, Camas, AR 98607

(360) 991-5002

http:///updatelisting-g58380-d4841132-mr_freezemiester_s_coffee-camas_washington.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Coffee & Tea

208 E Atkins St

(336) 356-2121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6030 Broadview Rd

(216) 749-0900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

90 Madison St # 105

(508) 795-0767
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2126 S Helena St

(509) 990-6121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

150 N Foster St

(334) 673-9668

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Pryor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:45 AM
Best coffee ever! Dan and Karen made us feel like family when we first moved here and stumbled across their coffee shop! No matter how busy they are, they always take time to make everyone feel special!!
Caryn Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:53 AM
We are addicted!! Great quality coffee and amazing service! It's the highlight of our day to see Dan & Karen :) Can't believe we didn't discover them sooner! It's Camas' best kept secret!! Keep up the great work guys!
Michael Ziegler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 07:46 AM
Both my wife and I love their products and service! We get greeted by name and they are always VERY friendly. Great job guys!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Breanna DeCicco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 06:40 AM
Best coffee and service! Always a good day when I get a chance to stop by. And the burritos are awesome! I highly recommend this place.. only complaint is I wish it'd stay open tell 4:00 instead of 3:00 lol.
James Farran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 06:27 AM
Great no make that awesome coffee. Beats starbucks hands down
Ryan Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:03 AM
Licia Antonaccio-Pino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:50 AM
Hands down, best NM red chile sauce in this area! The burrito itself was so delicious, with fresh and quality ingredients. I can't wait to try the green burrito! Actually, all the burritos! Thank you for the friendly service, and my dog thanks you for the generous bowl of chicken! We will be back very soon! I recommend this place to everyone!
Jenny Easley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 08:25 AM
Amazing coffee! Will defiantly be making this a frequent stop.
Brenda Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:44 AM
Although I don't drink coffee, the smoothies are awesome! And the burritos? They're the best definition of delicious!! Just try them and you'll be hooked!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.