Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump Stump Grinding

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Business Services|Tallahassee, Florida 32303

3651 Capital Circle NW, Tallahassee, Florida 32303

(850) 509-8530

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

10 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

2 people are looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

6 people are looking at this business

Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

2 people are looking at this business

IJK Controls
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10440 N Central Expy #800

(866) 610-1352

3 people are looking at this business

About

Stump Grinding in Tallahassee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabi Grumme on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 16:32 PM
Mike and his men did an awesome job removing several trees from our property. The work was done safely, with precision. Quite the process to see. They cleaned up all the debris and left the property better than they found it. We were able to schedule the work quickly. We'd definitely use them again. Thanks for your service!
Tiani Grumme on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:33 AM
Mike and his men did an awesome job removing several trees from our property. The work was done safely, with precision. Quite the process to see. They cleaned up all the debris and left the property better than they found it. We were able to schedule the work quickly. We'd definitely use them again. Thanks for your service!
Amy Toole Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 18:25 PM
Very pleased with the service provided on our recent tree removal. Nice staff; excellent job leaving the area clean. Highly recommended!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Greaves on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 19:06 PM
Mr. Stump has done many jobs for our church over the years. He is extremely fair and highly knowledgable - a true professional! We highly recommend him!
John Komor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:33 AM
Great people and awesome services that I highly recommend!!
Lloyd Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:43 AM
Mike (Mr. Stump) and his crew have done several tree removal and stump grinding jobs around our house. They have always done excellent timely work with fair prices. If you need tree work, from trimming to removal and of course stump grinding, Mr. Stump Tallahassee is the call to make.
Dan Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:41 AM
Mike is knowledgable and experienced in his craft. I highly recommend him and his crew to take care of your tree and stump needs.
Evan T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 12:34 PM
Had a few trees that were around my house and after the hurricane I felt like they needed to go. I wanted someone to cut the trees down and make sure that nothing landed on my pool deck. One tree had a 10 foot gap where the tree would have to fall to miss the house and a garden my wife has out back. They made sure to miss both the house and garden and left nothing behind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.