Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Stump Stump Grinding

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Business Services|Tallahassee, MO 32303

3651 Capital Circle NW, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 509-8530

http://mrstump.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101
5.0
(1) · Business Services

21000 Atlantic Blvd Suite 740

(855) 502-9638

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

11400 SE 8th St

(425) 526-7555
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8212 Kelwood Ave

(225) 753-2561
5.0
(1) · Business Services

57 Lakeshore Dr

(501) 515-2345

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
About

Stump Grinding in Tallahassee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Aguero on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Mr. Stump and his crew did an emergency tree removal for us. During recent rains, a tree fell over and landed on our roof. They cut the tree off the roof with great skill, tarped our roof so no rain will get in, and did a great job of removing the tree debris! Very professional, efficient and great attention to detail! Thanks SO MUCH!
Christi Chronister McClure on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 01:53 AM
Terrific work& service! Mike and his crew did a great job cutting down several dead/dying trees for us, grinding the stumps & mulching for us! And after they’d cleared twigs & branches away, came back to blow down our entire drive & sidewalk! Highly recommend!!
Jennifer Gargus Kinney on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 13:48 PM
Contact Mr. Stump for all your grinding needs. Excellent professional service, super fast response, and a nice and friendly team.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lindsay Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:02 AM
Thank you Mr. stump for getting rid of our tree roots and stumps. These guys did an amazing job and I recommend them to anyone who needs tree or stump removal! 509-8530 They were very fast and efficient and priced very well!
Kirsten Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 05:39 AM
They did a great job clearing a tree and trimming others at our house. It looks amazing! We’re so pleased!!! Now that’s it’s all cleaned up, you can’t even tell they were here! Highly recommend! Thank you Mike!
Tiani Grumme on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:33 AM
Mike and his men did an awesome job removing several trees from our property. The work was done safely, with precision. Quite the process to see. They cleaned up all the debris and left the property better than they found it. We were able to schedule the work quickly. We'd definitely use them again. Thanks for your service!
Amy Toole Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 18:25 PM
Very pleased with the service provided on our recent tree removal. Nice staff; excellent job leaving the area clean. Highly recommended!
Chris Greaves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 19:06 PM
Mr. Stump has done many jobs for our church over the years. He is extremely fair and highly knowledgable - a true professional! We highly recommend him!
John Komor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:33 AM
Great people and awesome services that I highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.