Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump Stump Grinding

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Business Services|Tallahassee, Florida 32303

3651 Capital Circle NW, Tallahassee, Florida 32303

(850) 509-8530

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109
Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

1 person is looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

1 person is looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

6 people are looking at this business

Eorm
5.0
(5) · Business Services

23382 Mill Creek Dr #110

(949) 420-0655
Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

About

Stump Grinding in Tallahassee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Todd on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 13:49 PM
They did a great job at my home this week. They made sure all was safe while they were working and cleaned before they left
Thank you.
Dawn Aguero on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Mr. Stump and his crew did an emergency tree removal for us. During recent rains, a tree fell over and landed on our roof. They cut the tree off the roof with great skill, tarped our roof so no rain will get in, and did a great job of removing the tree debris! Very professional, efficient and great attention to detail! Thanks SO MUCH!
Christi Chronister McClure on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:53 AM
Terrific work& service! Mike and his crew did a great job cutting down several dead/dying trees for us, grinding the stumps & mulching for us! And after they’d cleared twigs & branches away, came back to blow down our entire drive & sidewalk!
Highly recommend!!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Gargus Kinney on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 13:48 PM
Contact Mr. Stump for all your grinding needs. Excellent professional service, super fast response, and a nice and friendly team.
Lindsay Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 07:02 AM
Thank you Mr. stump for getting rid of our tree roots and stumps. These guys did an amazing job and I recommend them to anyone who needs tree or stump removal! 509-8530
They were very fast and efficient and priced very well!
Gloria Raley Baragona on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 01:53 AM
Very quick to respond.
Charged a VERY fair price
Cleaned up some of the yard that wasn't included in the original price quote
Kirsten Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:39 AM
They did a great job clearing a tree and trimming others at our house. It looks amazing! We’re so pleased!!! Now that’s it’s all cleaned up, you can’t even tell they were here! Highly recommend! Thank you Mike!
Gabi Grumme on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 16:32 PM
Mike and his men did an awesome job removing several trees from our property. The work was done safely, with precision. Quite the process to see. They cleaned up all the debris and left the property better than they found it. We were able to schedule the work quickly. We'd definitely use them again. Thanks for your service!
Tiani Grumme on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 06:33 AM
Mike and his men did an awesome job removing several trees from our property. The work was done safely, with precision. Quite the process to see. They cleaned up all the debris and left the property better than they found it. We were able to schedule the work quickly. We'd definitely use them again. Thanks for your service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.