Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump Stump Grinding

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Business Services|Tallahassee, MO 32303

3651 Capital Circle NW, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 509-8530

http://mrstump.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4931 SW 75th Ave

(786) 621-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

1802 W. Cleveland Street

(813) 254-6575
5.0
(5) · Business Services

108 E Wesley St

(630) 668-6464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

601 Alluvion St

(410) 685-3700
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW #625

(202) 686-7100
5.0
(2) · Business Services

210 E Main St

(479) 675-2666
About

Stump Grinding in Tallahassee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Smith on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 06:42 AM
They were professional, fast, and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mr. Stump to anyone who needs stump grinding work done.
Dana Durwin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:19 AM
Jordan from Mr. Stump is great to work with! This is the second time he’s come out to grind stumps for us. He’s friendly when speaking to you and gets the job done fast. He cleans up the mess as much as possible. Today he even ground down some of he large roots from around the tree. We highly recommend them!
Julie Lee Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2020, 09:23 AM
Mike and team great! Family business with their team like family! Mike and Spencer very attuned to what your needs are! Great job and home town folk too!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Twila Henry on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 05:46 AM
Mike and his crew did a great job of removing the rest of our damaged trees! Quick work, cleaned everything up neatly and didn't charge an arm and a leg! Highly recommend!!
Suzanne Brush on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 10:23 AM
Highly recommend this company. We needed a tree removed quickly and they responded with same day service. Thank you!
Ron Colson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 01:03 AM
I can enthusiastically recommend Mr. Stump for taking care of stump grinding needs. He was in my neighborhood, on Friday, and after he had finished his work for 2 of my neighbors I had him give me a price for taking care of mine. On our walk-through, he counted 39 that I was wanting gone. He gave me a great price and, along with those, he noticed numerous additional as he was going from one to another, including several that a previous tree service had done a lousy job on right after Hurricane Michael. He took care of all of that for no additional cost. Great guy & great work!
Rick Baxendale on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:30 AM
Great service. Fair prices. Couldn’t ask for a better tree guy!
Kathy Todd on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 13:49 PM
They did a great job at my home this week. They made sure all was safe while they were working and cleaned before they left Thank you.
Dawn Aguero on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Mr. Stump and his crew did an emergency tree removal for us. During recent rains, a tree fell over and landed on our roof. They cut the tree off the roof with great skill, tarped our roof so no rain will get in, and did a great job of removing the tree debris! Very professional, efficient and great attention to detail! Thanks SO MUCH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.