Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Stump Stump Grinding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Business Services|Tallahassee, MO 32303

3651 Capital Circle NW, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 509-8530

https://mrstump.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

11011 Jones Rd #200

(281) 378-1350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

105 S 49th St suite f

(402) 201-6046

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

1300 W Walnut Hill Ln

(972) 518-1500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Business Services

1001 State Street

(814) 431-3367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Business Services

820 NE 63rd St #6441

(405) 418-6487

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

50 N Laura St Suite 2500

(904) 474-5436

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stump Grinding in Tallahassee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Brimmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 11:07 AM
Great service will use again
Casey Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 06:42 AM
They were professional, fast, and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mr. Stump to anyone who needs stump grinding work done.
Dana Durwin on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 03:19 AM
Jordan from Mr. Stump is great to work with! This is the second time he’s come out to grind stumps for us. He’s friendly when speaking to you and gets the job done fast. He cleans up the mess as much as possible. Today he even ground down some of he large roots from around the tree. We highly recommend them!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Julie Lee Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 09:23 AM
Mike and team great! Family business with their team like family! Mike and Spencer very attuned to what your needs are! Great job and home town folk too!
Twila Henry on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 05:46 AM
Mike and his crew did a great job of removing the rest of our damaged trees! Quick work, cleaned everything up neatly and didn't charge an arm and a leg! Highly recommend!!
Suzanne Brush on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 10:23 AM
Highly recommend this company. We needed a tree removed quickly and they responded with same day service. Thank you!
Ron Colson on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 01:03 AM
I can enthusiastically recommend Mr. Stump for taking care of stump grinding needs. He was in my neighborhood, on Friday, and after he had finished his work for 2 of my neighbors I had him give me a price for taking care of mine. On our walk-through, he counted 39 that I was wanting gone. He gave me a great price and, along with those, he noticed numerous additional as he was going from one to another, including several that a previous tree service had done a lousy job on right after Hurricane Michael. He took care of all of that for no additional cost. Great guy & great work!
Rick Baxendale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:30 AM
Great service. Fair prices. Couldn’t ask for a better tree guy!
Kathy Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 13:49 PM
They did a great job at my home this week. They made sure all was safe while they were working and cleaned before they left Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.