Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
158 reviews
|Pizza|Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

2965 Walton Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

(248) 375-1111

http://www.mrpizzabootlegmenu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Pizza

39560 Woodward Ave

(248) 644-4800
5.0
(1) · Pizza

33975 Autry St

(734) 266-2022
4.8
(218) · Pizza

5951 Chene

(313) 924-6077
4.7
(236) · Pizza

1318 Michigan Ave

(810) 364-3400
4.7
(696) · Restaurants

57889 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 207-1097
4.7
(188) · Restaurants

135 E Main St

(734) 878-5770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
158 reviews
5106
  
430
  
37
  
21
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamara Treanore review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Tamara Treanore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:54 AM
Good great guys run this place . They know their stuff and will help you find the appropriate wine or mixed drink for what you are planning.
Mimi Grzymala review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Mimi Grzymala on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 14:37 PM
Brick Mason review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Brick Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 14:49 PM
Great slice...this is now my lunch spot when I'm in Rochester
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Diana Lane-Waters review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Diana Lane-Waters on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 15:59 PM
Terrible service. Order placed for 10.30 and not ready until almost 11. No apology, the man told me to go else where if I didn't like the store when I queried their timing.
Respond to negative reviews
Indy Fitzgerald review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Indy Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 11:57 AM
Shayne Mantha review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Shayne Mantha on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:17 AM
I eat here almost everyday. I think Leo's made me more food than my own mother! The food is great, the employees are always friendly, their prices are good, and the selection can't be beat!
Bob B. review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Bob B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:05 AM
I have been going to this place since I can remember for the last 16 years when it was owned by Pete Carrera which it ran great. Now that it has been bought out by caldians the customer service is not near as great and when you place a order most of the workers sound like they don't even want or care for your business. They just sound down and depressed and slam the phone when your done placing your order with them. It's very unfortunate as I love there food, even though they serve stale bread sticks often even though they claim there semi fresh many times which is a lie. I will keep my orders to a minimum with this place as they just don't seem to care about great customer service and that is very unfortunate as I will have to take my business elsewhere.
Jeremy Forton review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
Jeremy Forton on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 06:24 AM
Never had a bad sandwich, sub or slice of pizza. Love this place
David Lee review for Mr Pizza Bootleg Party Store
David Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 17:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.