Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Magic Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
182 reviews
|Car Wash|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

427 Mt Lebanon Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3555

https://mrmagiccarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(16) · Automotive

134 Karen Pl

(740) 381-0394
4.5
(114) · Automotive

3626 Washington Rd

(724) 941-9888

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(176) · Car Wash

107 Clairton Blvd

(412) 653-2810

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mr. Magic is known for our speed of service, our friendly and helpful staff, and providing the best quality wash available! We will have your vehicle looking like new by not only removing dirt and grime, but by adding the shine back to your paint and removing all of the tough brake dust from your wheels. With five Pittsburgh locations, we're bringing the magic to you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
182 reviews
5116
  
439
  
38
  
24
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody PA on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/26/2011, 08:15 AM
Well Worth It.... – I recently moved to Pittsburgh from Virginia. That being the case, I was not used to the salt and sand that accumulates on a vehicle during the winter months. I went to one of those "do-it-yourself" car washes that costs like $2, and even though I was using soap and a high-powered sprayer, the results were horrible. Then, I took my car to an automatic drive-through car wash...and paid $11. Same basic result - the salt and sand residue was still clearly present on my car. Frustrated, I drove directly to Mr. Magic's location in Bridgeville (their only location where they hand-wash your car). I paid $19 for full exterior service. They did a great job. My car was so dirty, I had forgotten that I had metallic paint on my car - but it was now in full shine mode. Thank you Mr Magic - you have a customer for life. Yes, they do cost a little more than a traditional drive-thru automatic car wash, but you get what you pay for, and the results are fantastic!
Mary Lou R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 02:20 AM
Mr Magic Car Wash is Good I won 3 coupons for free car washes and think they do a very good job. A little pricey if I had to pay myself. They did honor my coupons and they give you a wipe for the inside of your car which is nice.
Scott J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2009, 06:22 AM
They don't honor all their coupons Had a free car wash coupon which had no expiration date and said could be used anytime. They told me they would only give me $10 off, not free. Why put this coupon out there and then not honor it? Makes them look shady to me. She tried to hand me back the coupon, I told her to keep it, I'd go somewhere else where they honor their advertisements. Is this even legal? My advise is to go somewhere cheaper where you don't have to deal with coupons that they may or may not honor.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gregory T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/07/2009, 05:33 AM
Good car wash. Expensive, but use the coupons! I find it humorous that all of the reviews mention how cool it is to drive through yourself. Am I missing something? I thought all automatic car washes were like this. It was cool when I was 9.
Jack M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/03/2006, 03:45 AM
Decent car wash but no pick-up trucks allowed Mister Magic offers a fully automated car wash. You can stay in your car during the wash, which is a very cool experience in and of itself. The prices are high but coupons can often be found in the local papers. Pick-up trucks aren?t allowed though unless the cargo bed is covered. Long lines will also be encountered on Spring?s first sunny days.
L P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/18/2005, 02:29 AM
Very high prices, but a good wash! The prices are very high, but its a good, quick wash! The first time through, the drive is very intimdating, but it gets the job done! Be sure to take a coupon, or better yet, a gift certificate!
Chris W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/13/2005, 01:10 AM
Basic car wash, but FUN to drive through While there isn't anything special about their services, Mr. Magic wins brownie points for still letting you drive the car through yourself. It's fun to watch the brushes and water pour over your car, and kids will love it. Prices are a little high, with the top wash going for over $20.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.