Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Junk It All

Claimed
4.8
56 reviews
|Hazardous Waste Disposal|Rochester, NY 14612

19 Redtail Run, Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 880-0383

https://mrjunkitallcom-57.webself.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services
About

Count on us to help you remove junk from your home or business. We'll pick up your junk anywhere it's located - outside, inside, in a warehouse, etc. Enjoy FREE estimates on our junk-removal services. Contact us to set up an appointment to evaluate your junk to give you a no-commitment quote. When you have unwanted items taking up space, chances are you want them gone ASAP. Mr. Junk It All proudly provides same-day service when available. Mr. Junk It All is your single source for residential junk removal. You can count on us to help you with estate cleanouts, spring cleaning in your attic or basement, and complete, whole-house cleanouts. When you choose Mr. Junk It All, you'll get affordable

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steve l. review for Mr. Junk It All
steve l. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 15:23 PM
Fantastic job! I called on a Saturday to get an estimate and Mike answered the phone and assured me he would stop out to give me an estimate. He arrived on time and was very personable and professional. He gave me a written estimate and a great price. I called him back to schedule the work for Monday. It was an emergency job because my sump pump had failed and my basement flooded and ruined a lot of things. He arrived on time with his truck and crew and completed the job. Mr. Junk it All is a very reliable company and I will recommend them to my family and neighbors. Thanks guys.
Michael A. review for Mr. Junk It All
Michael A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:44 AM
I called Mr. Junk it All to help me clean out my barn and get some windows out of the basement. They arrived on time. They took everything we agreed to. I found a few extras and they took that also without raising their rates. I'll be calling Mark and Mike to get another property cleaned out in the near future.
Debra B. review for Mr. Junk It All
Debra B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:58 PM
Mark and Mike cleaned out my basement. I was very i.pressed with the work and the price.they took away everything I asked them to including 2 TVs and paint cans.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John L. review for Mr. Junk It All
John L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:43 AM
The guys came out and removed a large piano. Very prompt. No damage to the walls or floors. I would definitely recommend them.
Mark Smith review for Mr. Junk It All
Mark Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:56 AM
They picked up a refrigerator and dryer from my garage. They were on time and very reasonable.
Colleen P. review for Mr. Junk It All
Colleen P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 09:02 AM
We have been doing some remodeling at our lake cottage and have been using Mike & Mark during this process. They are great. They're professional, dependable & friendly. We had a LOT of junk!!! Mr. Junk It All has been a God send.
Diane Melton Romanyshyn review for Mr. Junk It All
Diane Melton Romanyshyn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:27 AM
He could follow through on his promises and finish the job he started. It has been nearly 3 months and he still is giving us a lot of bull. I do not recommend this person. Look for him to be interviewed by Berkley Breen and on channel 10 news for another fraud case.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.