Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Junk It All

Claimed
4.8
56 reviews
|Hazardous Waste Disposal|Rochester, NY 14612

19 Redtail Run, Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 880-0383

https://mrjunkitallcom-57.webself.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Count on us to help you remove junk from your home or business. We'll pick up your junk anywhere it's located - outside, inside, in a warehouse, etc. Enjoy FREE estimates on our junk-removal services. Contact us to set up an appointment to evaluate your junk to give you a no-commitment quote. When you have unwanted items taking up space, chances are you want them gone ASAP. Mr. Junk It All proudly provides same-day service when available. Mr. Junk It All is your single source for residential junk removal. You can count on us to help you with estate cleanouts, spring cleaning in your attic or basement, and complete, whole-house cleanouts. When you choose Mr. Junk It All, you'll get affordable

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/21/2021, 10:04 AM
Used Mr Junk it All for large house project. Super courteous, efficient and more than fair in pricing. Would recommend or use again in a minute!
Macy D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:11 AM
Thank you for going above and beyond! Not only did you remove and replace the railing to get the old appliances up the very narrow staircase, you also hooked up the new appliance that had been sitting in wait! We were not expecting that, and were so grateful! You were very respectful and polite with everyone throughout the entire process, and now we know who to call if we ever need something removed in the future!
Jack C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 06:07 AM
The two gentlemen who came out introduced themselves and shook my hand. They were very polite and professional. They removed a tube television from my basement that must have weighed over 100 pounds. They also took several pieces of furniture away. A five star job! I will recommend them.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
julie r. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 14:08 PM
Great experience with this company. They came out right away and hauled away some old exercise equipment out of my basement. While they were here I had them take an old television that was in my basement, They also did me a favor by moving a dresser from one room to another. Thanks Mark and Connor.
Carl M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 13:21 PM
I called Mr. Junk it All along with a few other junk removal companies to estimate a clean out of my brothers home after he moved into an assisted living facility. I chose Mr. Junk it All and Mark and his guys did a fantastic job. Thanks for the great job
James s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 09:44 AM
Mark and his crew did a great job, for a reasonable price. His crew was friendly and went above and behind my expectations I highly recommend him!! 5 star service
Garrett A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 18:01 PM
I was moving out of my apartment and the movers were coming the next day. Mr Junk It All’s crew came and hauled away the things I didn’t want so it wouldn’t be in the way of the movers. Thank you Mark and Connor, I will recommend you to others.
steve l. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 18:32 PM
Mark was very professional. He came out with his crew and removed a very heavy and bulky pool table without damaging anything. Would recommend them.
karen s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 12:20 PM
I called and Mark answered right away. I told him I need a mattress and box spring removed asap due to the fact that my new one was delivered. They came out right away and hauled the old ones away. I liked their fast service and reasonable price because I do not have a lot of extra space in my apartment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.