Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Appliance of Huntington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
134 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25704

2200 Adams Ave, Huntington, WV 25704

(304) 945-0137

https://www.mrappliance.com/huntington-wv/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mr. Appliance is North America's leading home and commercial appliance repair franchise system. Whether you are in need of minimal maintenance or more significant repairs, you can count on our highly trained technicians to get the job done quickly and effectively. We offer quality services that you can trust, which is why our parts and labor are guaranteed for one full year. We are here to provide you with skilled, affordable services that occur on your schedule. We are here when you need us! Not only do we charge by the job instead of by the hour, we provide an accurate quote before we begin any work. We will also never attempt to diagnose your appliance problem over the phone; that is beca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
134 reviews
5109
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Berry review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Carole Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:18 AM
They get your job done in good time. Are friendly. And reasonable rates. If they do not have your part with them or have to order it.They also get that done with no additional charge. Thanks guys good job!
Leslie White review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Leslie White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:30 AM
We received excellent service. We were scheduled promptly & received a text with the picture of the service tech. He arrived on time, was polite & courteous. Not only did he look at our fridge - he also checked the dishwasher that had been out for several months (I kept procrastinating about getting a new one) at no extra charge! He was back with the parts 2 days later. I highly recommend these people. Jacob was the service tech.
Gerri Fouty Slack review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Gerri Fouty Slack on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:02 AM
I made the appointment and on the day of service I got a text showing me a picture of the repairman who was on the way. Ben was personable and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly. He came back in just a couple of days with the part and went right to work fixing my washing machine. I highly recommend Mr Appliance.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Nancy Allen Terry review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Nancy Allen Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:53 AM
They are superb. Came 2 days after my call, assessed the problem with my washer and came back with part and repaired 3 days later - all within 1 week of call. In all my repair call history I have never had such service, usually waiting and calling to check status of part. Their costs were reasonable, a text to confirm appointment with technician’s name and photo and another text when they’re on their way. Hats off to our tech Jacob Garza. Although I did not meet him, my daughter and mother did and they were both impressed “he’s a really nice guy”.
Jack Bailey review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Jack Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:35 AM
Prompt, professional service call. Kevin was my tech and did a great job diagnosing and fixing the problem with my washing machine.
Deron Chapman review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Deron Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:41 AM
Fast, professional, understanding, qualified, & honest
Peggy Altizer Mynes review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Peggy Altizer Mynes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:49 AM
They fixed the problem and it’s been working ever since! That’s what we as consumers want.
Lester Chaffin review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Lester Chaffin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:55 AM
Techs are not trained. Guess work.
Business Response:

We at Mr. Appliance would like to point out this is a former employee.

Respond to negative reviews
Dale Wayne Bailey review for Mr. Appliance of Huntington
Dale Wayne Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:55 AM
I had Benjamin sorry about the scare hahahaha. He's a great go fix the problem guy. Witty as can be thanks for fixing my problem. Oh by the way barnwood builders is your brother my niece and I said so have a nice day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.