Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mpg Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
446 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741 United States

3571 W Ina Rd, #101, Marana, AZ 85741 United States

(520) 744-7997

https://www.mpgautomotiveservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
About

MPG Automotive Services is a full service automotive maintenance and repair facility. Our primary focus is maximizing your vehicle fuel efficiency and dependability. We do this by educating our clients and implementing a few proven money saving techniques, always keeping in mind the safety and dependability of our clients vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
446 reviews
5359
  
444
  
36
  
210
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jose M review for Mpg Automotive Services
Jose M on BBB

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 08:23 AM
Fast and good service. I Will make sure Next time yo take My cortesy card.
Steve M review for Mpg Automotive Services
Steve M on BBB

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 00:27 AM
Had new tires installed. Great on time and professional service.
Raymond A review for Mpg Automotive Services
Raymond A on BBB

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 05:41 AM
First time customer. Impressed with the cleanliness in the shop and the office waiting room. Offered something to drink and snack. First impression was outstanding. Had car inspected.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Melinda C review for Mpg Automotive Services
Melinda C on BBB

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 14:38 PM
First time coming here after referred by family very friendly. Ismael (George D*****) was very helpful and explained what they found wrong. Very satisfied with the work done til now. Will probably return again.
Kathy F review for Mpg Automotive Services
Kathy F on BBB

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 04:05 AM
MPG was fast and fair. They addressed the problem I had and brought to my attention future problems I might have. They gave me an estimate with no pressure to have it done right then. Very friendly staff!!
Raquel V review for Mpg Automotive Services
Raquel V on BBB

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 18:16 PM
Carl was very helpful and thorough. He showed us exactly what needed to get done. The location is clean and cool.
Patricia H review for Mpg Automotive Services
Patricia H on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:11 AM
This is the second time I’ve used this auto repair business and I continue to be pleased. Classified as being in the “at risk group” for COVID-19, I wasn’t comfortable actually physically taking my car there. They generously accommodated me by picking up my car and delivering it after the repair was done. I haven’t had the opportunity to test it out completely as I’m practicing as few trips necessary and social distancing but I was assured of the warranty if I had any problems. I look forward to any future needs with them and from “my personal experience”, I definitely recommend them! P. Hill R.T. (ARRT)
Joseph H review for Mpg Automotive Services
Joseph H on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:15 AM
Derek Miranda truly cares about this company. He makes sure all the stores stand behind their work. He made sure that MPG took fully responsibility for some sub par work at one of the stores. I'm fully satisfied with the outcome and as long as Mr. Miranda is the Area Manager, they will continue to get my business.
Business Response:

Thank you for building trust with MPG Tire and Auto. The goal for all our employees is to provide exceptional customer service and satisfactory automotive repair service. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you and pleased to hear Derek assisted you with your situation to your satisfaction. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you on your next visit. Thank you.

Richard P review for Mpg Automotive Services
Richard P on BBB

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:53 AM
Very professional, friendly staff all work is discussed and recommendations are quoted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.