Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MPC Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Body Shops|Los Angeles, CA 91411

14721 Calvert St, Los Angeles, CA 91411

(818) 370-1137

http://www.mpcautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adan Arredondo review for MPC Body Shop
Adan Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:45 AM
Best place ..from getting a ding repaired, or to have a full restoration. Very friendly and personable person. Keep up the great work!!
Adan Arredondo review for MPC Body Shop
Adan Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:17 AM
Best place ..from getting a ding repaired, or to have a full restoration. Very friendly and personable person. Keep up the great work!!
Reyna Jimenez review for MPC Body Shop
Reyna Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:43 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
David H. review for MPC Body Shop
David H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:50 AM
I can't say enough about the owner Joe & his body shop crew. I have a 1957 Classic Chevy Cameo truck that has a $70,000.00 custom paint job, where I was hit on the passenger side by another vehicle & the complete passenger side of my truck had to be redone. I have photos from the day I took the truck to Joe & all the paint body work that had to be prepped & painted to match the driver side of my truck. Not only did MPC Body shop match the other side, but they did so with patience & care of my truck. I was very pleased with the results & would recommend them to anyone that needs any kind of body & paint work. For me, Joe (manager & owner) & his crew get an A Plus! Here is a photo of this very expensive paint job that changes colors when the sun or the light shine's on it! David Hollick
Gilberto Arreguin review for MPC Body Shop
Gilberto Arreguin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 04:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.