Logo White
Watch Demo

Mozart Cafe Boca

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Restaurants|Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442

1250 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442

(954) 531-1263

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Mozart Cafe Boca Our concept is based on health and family, the two most important things in life. Most of the items on our menu are lightly seasoned and low on oil, making it easy for everyone to come in feeling good, and leave feeling even better. More about Mozart Cafe Boca Family dining, traditional European and Mediterranean Cuisine plus Shushi.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sunshinyb on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 16:29 PM
Everything is delicious
Loved avocado egg roll
Pizza great
Shrimp cornpop yummy
Nachos awesome
Chocolate cake delicious
Loved all
Faith A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 12:28 PM
Mozart Cafe on Hillsboro Blvd does not exist! Nov. 2016. The Mozart Cafe does exist and is very good but your listing must take off the advertisement for the one on West Hillsboro Blvd. They are now in other locations in Broward County and an excellent menu and excellent food.
The 12th Ave. Address does not exist anymore. Please update your facts so other persons looking for Mozart Cafe will not go to a non existant location, near the RR tracks on Hillsboro Blvd. Thank you. Faith
alvimangles on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 12:30 PM
Specialty restaurante..
Even though it says cafe you will get cafe but the food is very specialized catering for ethnic menu..
We enjoyed the food but you go there only to get the Kosher or Mediterranean meal or very specific finds..
The waiters seemed all over the place and we had to request many times their attention.
It would be good and could receive more public if they catered for a broader range of public..
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jesse B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:11 AM
5 stars
Great place to sit and catch up with friends. The atmosphere here is really chill and their staff is friendly. Definitely a nice place and their food is really good!
Felicia F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 15:35 PM
The new Mozart Cafe looks nice. Service is not as good as the old one. The food however is good. There is room for improvement
Marla G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/29/2012, 14:46 PM
Great food, good location
Great Kosher Food, located next to Metro Rail Station in Deerfield Beach, it has becone a favorite of mine when I am in town.
Good family dinning, even better ambiance.
A mixture of European and Middle Esatern cuisine.
Eric B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 14:51 PM
Mozaert Cafe is good
Delicious food, and moderate prices have made it our once a week meeting place. We recommend it. A must when in Boca.
Shelton I. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 13:29 PM
Cafe Mozart in Deerfield Beach has the best Kosher food, and great prices too. It is family oriented and very comfortable.
Pamela M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2012, 13:42 PM
We enjoyed a great meal today. Very clean, fresh salads, plus spagetthi for the kids. We are certain to come back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.