Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moxie Pest Control Tucson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1521 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

3100 N Stone Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 230-3054

https://www.moxieservices.com/locations/tucson/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Specialties We know how frustrating it is to find spiders, insects, and other pests where you live. That's why we provide the safest, most effective pest control possible. We always come prepared, we aim to exceed your expectations, and we guarantee our work. In addition to customized treatments for the most prevalent pests in our area, we also offer rodent exclusion, termite treatments, commercial services, and organic product options. History Established in 2001. Since 2001, Moxie Pest Control has been providing high-quality service in the pest control industry. What started out as a single office in Texas has turned into a $35 million-dollar operation that spans the entire country. With a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,521 reviews
51,369
  
474
  
312
  
211
  
155
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sheryl W review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Sheryl W on BBB

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 06:02 AM
This company is the worst. They take your money but will not return your calls. I have called every day for 2 weeks regarding them coming out to treat my back yard for termites that they discovered 2 weeks earlier. I finally received a call today after threatening to contact the BBB. I told them that I want to cancel my contract after being treated this way. The person that I spoke to said I need to talk to an account manager. I was told that they would contact me shortly. Still waiting!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Todd A review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Todd A on BBB

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:29 AM
As a business owner, I really hate giving bad reviews. But in all fairness, I reached out to them and gave them an opportunity to remedy the poor service and the misleading promises. Their response is that they were sorry and it will be $160 to cancel. Even though I was told in no uncertain terms I could cancel at any time. The primary impetus of the problem is that their service simply doesn't work. They sprayed outside and yet there was no change or reduction in the bugs. I arranged a time for them to come to spray inside the house and they simply didn't show up. But they were gracious enough to call and try to upsell termite treatment. I was told the tech said I needed it. (I live in a brick house with metal studs) It's too bad that some people feel the need to be this dishonest.
Respond to negative reviews
Margaret B. review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Margaret B. on BBB

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:37 AM
Robert J****** from Moxie Pest Control was out here yesterday. He was fast and efficient and addressed any needs my husband asked him about. Always a great experience when Moxie shows up We highly recommend Moxie
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Augusta M review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Augusta M on BBB

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:08 AM
The biggest scam They show up at your door claiming the neighbors have pest issues (telling everyone the same thing) then fraudulently charge your card at their leisure. We reported emailed, called and even left online reviews everywhere about the extra $128 charge after canceling the service within days of signing up. We then changed our bank account info and they are still processing random payments. They sprayed A SINGLE time and took out just shy of $400.
Respond to negative reviews
R S review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
R S on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:47 AM
These ****** have been inundating our neighborhood down in Sahuarita for the last two weeks. Two guys showed up three different times alone just yesterday. One of those times was after dark when the lights were out and the blinds were closed. I'm reporting your "business" tactics to the HOA and the Sahuarita Police Department. Also, these ***** engage your neighbors to find out who has moved into the neighborhood recently and also if they know anyone in the neighborhood who needs pest control. Someone needs to look into these people. If they show up on my doorstep again, I'm calling the cops.
Respond to negative reviews
Carlos A review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Carlos A on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 11:08 AM
Salesperson came to my door said that he could offer me a deal because they already had a truck coming out for a neighbor so I took the $50 offer that got me in a contract that is going to cost $200 get out of. Misleading and bad business! Don't let them Scam you out of your money!
Respond to negative reviews
Meriah A. review for Moxie Pest Control Tucson
Meriah A. on BBB

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:41 AM
I had a moxie salesman knock at my door and explain what they do and I decided to give them a try. **** ** came out and he sprayed all outside and certain areas inside my house. He had great customer service and made sure every question I had had an answer. I have had no spiders since the spray. I would highly recommend moxie.
Business Response:

******* thanks for choosing Moxie for your pest control needs! We couldn't be happier to hear your experience with our field expert ****! If you ever need anything don't' hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.