Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Move Your Body Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Erlanger, KY 41018

22 Commonwealth Ave, Erlanger, KY 41018

(859) 322-4425

https://www.moveyourbodynky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7677 Yankee St

(937) 867-6016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

11336 Tamarco Dr

(513) 444-7743

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Recreation

510 E Business Way

(513) 530-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Fitness & Instruction

8957 Kingsridge Dr

(937) 435-3555
5.0
(10) · Recreation

6828 Wooster Pike

(513) 271-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

10931 Reed Hartman Hwy

(513) 319-9911
About

At Move Your Body Fitness, we offer a wide variety of fitness classes which include Zumba, Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba, Beginners Yoga, Barre Intensity, Insanity, Cage Fitness and Belly Dancing. Our prices are the most affordable in the area and your first class is FREE! Our classes are designed for Everyone, whether you are a beginner or experienced in group fitness. We guarantee you will get an amazing workout all while having FUN. Up top of our studio space is our Personal Training area. If you are looking for one on one personal training, this is the place for you! We are a family at Move Your Body Fitness and you will be welcomed into our judgement free studio. We want to help you ach

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5101
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Franks Coward review for Move Your Body Fitness
Lori Franks Coward on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 01:10 AM
The instructors are amazing, friendly and always root for you to achieve your goals
Pam Surmont Boyle review for Move Your Body Fitness
Pam Surmont Boyle on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 08:34 AM
Move Your Body is such a fun place to be. Not only are you getting an awesome workout, there are a variety of fun programs to chose from (you don’t get bored 😀) and a time frame that works around your schedule. The instructors are friendly, knowlegable and encourging to their clients, plus we all laugh and work together! Absoulety love it!
Renee Hartman review for Move Your Body Fitness
Renee Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:58 AM
Mary is absolutely amazing and I love the studio, classes and attendees. Keep up the great work and thank you for keep me motivated.😀❤️😀❤️
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Aimee Kraemer review for Move Your Body Fitness
Aimee Kraemer on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:18 AM
I love MYB!! I appreciate Mary Rider and all her hard work and dedication to not only her business but to all her clients as well.
Sue Lother Mollman review for Move Your Body Fitness
Sue Lother Mollman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 14:35 PM
The people at MYB are friendly, supportive, and non judgmental. It is a great work out in a fun environment!
Jessica Shepherd review for Move Your Body Fitness
Jessica Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:17 AM
Yes it’s fun an a great opportunity to loose inches an meet amazing people
Tonya Wiglesworth review for Move Your Body Fitness
Tonya Wiglesworth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 10:12 AM
Mary Rider is truly an AMAZING instructor! So motivational!
Jennifer Staley-Haynes review for Move Your Body Fitness
Jennifer Staley-Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 08:48 AM
The classes are great but would like to see more classes with Brie.
Denise Wagner Schaufler review for Move Your Body Fitness
Denise Wagner Schaufler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 12:23 PM
Instructors are awesome with a great sound system! The routines are hip while getting an awesome work-out. I like the studio with wooden floor and long mirror to fixate on technique and style. The price is decent and I like not signing a contract. The atmosphere is open to new people. Come work out and have fun all in one. I especially love the Zumba classes as they are an awesome cardio class!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.