Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Move Well MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Pain Management|New York, NY 10038 United States

150 Broadway #1213, #1213, New York, NY 10038 United States

(646) 664-1883

https://www.movewellmd.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

114 E 90th St

(212) 860-8500
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

36A E 36th St #200

(212) 889-8575
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

36 Lincoln Ave

(516) 536-2800
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555
About

With Move Well MD, the name says it all. The staff at Move Well MD offer a focused team approach to treating your pain and postural dysfunctions. Our goal is to give the most comprehensive care by combining the best of Western/Eastern medicine and traditional/alternative treatments. This will allow you to start moving and functioning the way your body was designed and to prevent future problems. It's the multifaceted treatment approach that makes Move Well MD standout for people in Manhattan and the surrounding communities that need help improving their flexibility and managing their pain. Our talented team of practitioners offer: Physical medicine Physical rehabilitation, Chiropractic Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Will Torres review for Move Well MD
Will Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Lets start with front desk. Awesome people, very hospitable. The doctors are amazing. Dr Ben has magical hands. I work stationary engineering and he has me walking out of that office feeling great.
Michael Rivera review for Move Well MD
Michael Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:57 AM
Omg my pain level was a true ten I left with no pain and was able to walk way better than I came in. So here’s what I felt walking in there the receptionist was all smiles sweet as can be she made sure to explain the process due to my nerves. Then a lady the physical therapist stretched me out wow is all I can say I even hugged her. Dr Ben took care of my back he to gets the wow factor I must say I feel way better to the point where I was able to enjoy my day. Please trust in them. I have male lupus so pain is serious yet they were very understanding to my needs My first review ever had to be done thank you so much move well md
Janelle Howard review for Move Well MD
Janelle Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:50 AM
Wonderful chiropractor, massage therapist and staff! I felt like a million bucks after my services and adjustment.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tsung Wei Chen review for Move Well MD
Tsung Wei Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:51 AM
Doctor is amazing and staff is wonderfully friendly. Would definitely recommend everyone to go check it out.
Emmy Yang review for Move Well MD
Emmy Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:42 AM
Excellent and effective treatment! Very professional and nice staff members. Definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Edgardo Rodriguez review for Move Well MD
Edgardo Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:34 AM
I had a great experience her I’m so much better.. one happy camper..
Jessie Chan review for Move Well MD
Jessie Chan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:35 AM
I’ve been coming here for 3 years. Wait time is minimum and staffs are friendly. A lifesaver for my chronic pains.
Anna Abadías review for Move Well MD
Anna Abadías on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:46 AM
I love Move Well MD. The staff is super friendly and extremely professional. I came here for the chiropractic services as I had pain in my upper back/neck and the rehab program they put me in truly helped me improve the symptoms. So far I have used their chiropractic, massage and Accupuncture services and they could not have been better! Definitely a 5 Star place which I have recommended to many friends!
Alex Earl review for Move Well MD
Alex Earl on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:51 AM
MoveWell has been instrumental in helping to alleviate my recurring lower back pain and keep me feeling and moving well. The staff is great and Dr. Ben Gruen is excellent. Highly recommend to anyone in need of chiropractic services or pain relief.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.