Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountains' Edge Fitness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
15 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Boulder, CO 80305

693 S Broadway St, Boulder, CO 80305

(303) 494-5000

https://www.mountainsedgefitness.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4955 S Ulster St Ste 106

(720) 528-8726
5.0
(66) · Recreation

1020 W 124th Ave #500

(720) 628-3119
5.0
(13) · Recreation

3835 Elm St

(303) 558-3806
5.0
(16) · Recreation

3070 Blake St #160

(720) 514-9916
5.0
(28) · Fitness & Instruction

687 Gyrfalcon Court B

(970) 460-6964
5.0
(40) · Fitness & Instruction

1338 S Valentia St #182

(303) 919-4673
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
15 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jamie Z. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    02/04/2014, 08:55 AM
    Great small community gym. I was tired of the corporate and crowded gyms and this was the perfect remedy. Great classes and friendly staff make this a great place to actually be able to work out and enjoy it! I highly recommend this gym to anyone who needs a change from the corporate monsters and a place you can finally feel at home at.
    Sasha H. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    09/07/2013, 03:46 AM
    Best Zumba Class Ever. I was surprised at how much I loved the Zumba Class on Friday's from 1-2. The teacher is so energetic and helps everyone stay on track with all of the moves. I had not gone to Zumba in over a year and was so surprised that I was able to keep up with the rest of the class! I think this was mostly because the teacher was so clear and helpful! I just started going to Mountains' Edge and I can already tell it is such an awesome fitness center! I have been to many clubs in Boulder, but none are as low-key and have as wonderful of a vibe than Mountains' Edge! They have tons of equipment that is in perfect condition, they have fitness magazines to read while working out, and great people working there! So happy I found this place! I highly recommend !
    Grace P. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/20/2012, 05:53 AM
    Brush up on your trivia before you come to the club! You will be greeted with a question each day.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Grace Porritt on Foursquare

    8 years ago

    04/24/2012, 05:51 AM
    Holly's 8:30am Chisel class was really great today. I learned some areas that REALLY need some work. It was still fun!
    Everett N. on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    03/20/2012, 04:11 AM
    Nice Vibe, Great Workouts – I've been here a couple times and it's just great. Always no crowds and the people at the front desk are very friendly. I've attended 2 spinning classes, one a little mellower than the other. They were both lead by nice trainers who you could tell were very experienced and passionate about what they do. One of the other classes I took was "ABsolute Core" which is pretty interesting. It's 30 min. long and the time just flies by. It's really a fun class because the exercises are extremely unique, no repetitive sets of crunches and sit ups here. The first time I took this class I had a hard keeping proper form and left feeling like a hadn't really worked my core at all. I was proved wrong when my upper and lower abs and obliques were all very sore the next day. Like I said, the time flies by and it's a really fun class
    Nikita Fedorov on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    03/08/2012, 04:56 AM
    Become a triple threat! Wednesday evenings with Sara
    Tracy A. on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    01/30/2012, 00:28 AM
    Awesome small club with a BIG community feel – I love this place! I started coming here in 2003, after my Mom died. I found a wonderful group of intelligent, caring people who were friendly and fun! Wow - you get everything at the Edge - fantastic and varied classes, cool people, and a caring community. The instructors are amazing - very rigorous, and, yet they strive to make the classes fun. I'm moving now - 9 years later, and I'll miss the Edge so much! Many of my friends are from relationships forged in this place. The people are great and the atmosphere is so inviting. The price is good too. The Edge is a one-of-kind opportunity to add meaning AND a great workout routine to your life.
    JpJohns on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    08/16/2011, 06:53 AM
    This gym has the BEST fitness instructors in town. If you enjoy taking classes and want to get in shape, there is NO better place to do it. Nice, casual, relaxed atmosphere. Friendly and welcoming. Its a smaller gym, but that is the charm of it, everyone knows you and greets you by name when you walk in the door.
    Arlene Mokowitz on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    08/16/2011, 01:05 AM
    Bump-n-grind class is so much fun!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.