Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Post Falls, ID 83854

1624 E, 7022, W Seltice Way, Post Falls, ID 83854

(208) 777-0128

https://www.mvcwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(177) · Chiropractors

8235 N Cornerstone Dr

(208) 762-0222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mountain View Chiropractic is located at 1624 E Seltice Way Ste A, Post Falls, ID. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neal Dugger on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 05:53 AM
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Nick Sell on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 08:23 AM
I have been to many professionals about my spine condition and found some good and bad and have definitely made progress but Dr. Hardinson has opened my eyes wide and I am simply blown away.That man has me tripping and I’ve been dealing with this problem for about 25 years and have been told that I needed surgery on at least a dozen occasions, in which, I decided my best choice was to walk away from any surgery, I’ve seen the results from surgery with my own eyes. Although back surgery is needed in a small percentage of people,it is,undoubtedly ,a crapshoot. Anyone that tells you differently,probably wears a mask while driving in their car alone....They are not dumb or stupid,just ignorant!!😁😁
Sue Muxlow on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 15:45 PM
Dr. Mike is amazing!!! He keeps me in running shape! And massage therapist, Jessica, is fabulous for anyone needing a sports massage! I feel great!!! 😊
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Regina Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr. Mike is knowledgeable and truly cares about each of his clients needs.
Ashley Kat Whitlatch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 17:30 PM
Dr. Hardison has been so helpful for all of us, but especially for my baby, who has struggled to sleep well. Our whole family has benefitted greatly!
Lakota Storlie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr. Mike is friendly and knowledgeable! My kids and I see him for wellness and always feel better shortly after going. I also see him when I need Chiropractic adjustments. I recommend him to all my friends and family. The staff is also very friendly and we are always greeted with a smile!
Heidi Juhl Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Hardison is the BEST!!! He deals in both chiropractic and wellness and he is a miracle worker at both. I feel like dancing the glory dance each time I leave because it’s always with relief from whatever ailment I had gone in for. I’m very grateful for his knowledge. Highly recommend Dr. Hardison.
Dean Merrill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:04 AM
Best Chiropractor Ever !!! You won’t be disappointed !!!
DiAnna Bechler Macklin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:02 AM
Thank you Dr. Mike. No more headache!!! It was gone almost immediately! I am so thankful for you and your very pleasant staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.