Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Automotive, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Auto Repair|Moscow, ID 83843

1220 S Mountain View Rd, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-5678

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5952 Airport Rd

(208) 669-1663
4.9
(71) · Auto Repair

1014 Bryden Ave

(208) 743-5887
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Freitag review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Kris Freitag on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:24 AM
Awesome folks, and square dealers.
Ashley JoAnn Morehouse review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Ashley JoAnn Morehouse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:09 AM
Anyways friendly, and provide amazing service. My BF lost his RayBan sunglasses, Roger found them in his skid plate and left them on the seat for us. They are the most honest people around. I won't take my Subaru anywhere else!
Shannon Elizabeth Brenner review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Shannon Elizabeth Brenner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Roger and his team provide quality service, paying attention to every detail and taking the time to fully explain everything. Not only that, but Roger went above and beyond to help me work through some difficult decisions with my old car and gave helpful recommendations for getting a new car. As someone who has never felt super comfortable around cars or mechanic shops, I have always felt welcomed without judgement by Roger and all his friendly staff. Cannot recommend them enough!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jackie Gonzalez review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Jackie Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:47 AM
I've been with them for a little over 3 years. They are always fair, kind, an extremely flexible. They even offer you a local ride (and pickup) back home while they work on your car. They search for the most affordable options and explain everything in detail before doing any work so that you can make an informed decision. I highly recommend them.
Heather Niccoli review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Heather Niccoli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:19 AM
I am so grateful to Roger and the guys at Mountain View. My 1998 Toyota 4Runner is my baby. Every time I go in for my oil change, they do a safety check for me and have found little problems here and there and fixed them immediately. I always find that they replaced some sort of light or small thing without even telling me, just because they are kind. Roger even personally fixed my security system in my car, something I thought would be crazy expensive. Nope! And I just recently broke my beloved cupholder and the quote they gave me to fix it was totally doable. These guys are just awesome, positive people. Highly recommend.
Laurie Cortright review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Laurie Cortright on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:58 AM
very very expensive and slow. just found out how overpriced....a turbo job on my Subaru took 4-6 weeks and $4500, my new mechanic has done the same (showed him the bill) in one day for under $1,000.
John Grimes review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
John Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 12:15 PM
I trust these folks like I'd trust my dad.
Gerry Queener review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Gerry Queener on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:28 PM
Had a oil change scheduled for 1 pm, but because of a software glitch, I got an email saying it was for 7:30 am. Not being able to contact them before 7:30 am, I decided to show up at the morning time. They were nice enough to work me in to their tight schedule and I was out of there by 8:30. Always treated well and fairly. BTW, my Honda (and Toyota pickup) have hit the 200K mark and thanks to Mountain View Automotive, they'll easily go past 300K with very few issues. Now if IDOT would just quit using that dang mag-chloride!
Liz Miller review for Mountain View Automotive, LLC
Liz Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:09 AM
My Honda has 183K miles on it, and I've been bringing it to Deny's for a couple of years now. It's a real blessing to find a shop where the guys are honest and knowledgeable, and I'm treated with kindness and respect by the whole team. Roger always explains what is needed and gives me various options at different price points, when possible, so I can make a decision to wait on work if necessary. I'm grateful I found this shop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.