Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Valley Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Painters|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

30 2950 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 865-9987

http://mtnvalleypainting.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4466 S 3420 W

(801) 883-8223
5.0
(8) · Painters

339 S Geneva Rd

(801) 465-1599
5.0
(5) · Painters

1658 1120 S

(801) 477-6340
5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990
5.0
(2) · Painters

413 E 330 N

(801) 226-5622
5.0
(4) · Contractors

724 Old Mill Ln

(801) 444-1700
About

When you are looking for Salt Lake City Painters we are all you need to know. We are experts in painting your home or business and we paint fences, railings, pipes and more. We are your best choice when it comes to Salt Lake City Painting Contractors. You won't find a better company who understands what it takes to ensure your investment looks fantastic for years to come. We only use the highest quality paint and we can apply the paint using many unique faux finishes as well as solid colors.Mountain Valley Painting is a lead certified painting company. We also pleased to be a Utah Better Business Bureau accredited company.Call us today for a free quote for your next project. We are more than

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine Rouse review for Mountain Valley Painting
Katherine Rouse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 05:36 AM
They are the best around! I was extremely satisfied with the service they provided and we will hire them again when we need it!
Ryan Johnson review for Mountain Valley Painting
Ryan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:49 AM
Awesome job!! Super clean and professionals only!
Darin Allen review for Mountain Valley Painting
Darin Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:01 AM
They took care of my building face and made it look new and professional. Highly recommend this business for whatever painting needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ben Barlow review for Mountain Valley Painting
Ben Barlow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:00 AM
Patricia Lynn Proctor Bee review for Mountain Valley Painting
Patricia Lynn Proctor Bee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:18 AM
MVP had more confidence in me than I had in myself by hiring me as secretary/receptionist. But within days I had a whole new attitude. Lance and Amy know their business. With Amy's patience and knowledge I am catching on quick. Now I'm confident I will be efficient in my new career. The rest of the staff are professional and friendly. Thank you.
Angelina Peña review for Mountain Valley Painting
Angelina Peña on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:38 AM
I'm a Real Estate Agent and am often asked for recommendations. I've used MVP and I've had clients use MVP they are clean and extremely detailed. They do a fantastic job. I not only use them but would feel safe to have them paint for my own Mom :)
Kurt Andrewsen review for Mountain Valley Painting
Kurt Andrewsen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:58 AM
MVP knows their stuff!! They are extremely detailed. Whether residential or commercial they do it all.
Thal Dixon review for Mountain Valley Painting
Thal Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:26 AM
They are on time, clean, neat, and finish on schedule. I recommend them highly.
Dion Richins review for Mountain Valley Painting
Dion Richins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:46 AM
We use mountain valley for all our remodel projects. Always a good job :)
Business Response:

Thanks Dion!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.