Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Hospice|Yadkinville, NC 27055

320 W Maple St, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-2466

https://www.mtnvalleyhospice.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Sands Eaker review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Kristy Sands Eaker on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:52 AM
My father passed away here. The facilities were very nice and clean. The surrounding area made it a relaxing environment. The staff was very warm and helpful. Even though my father could not communicate, they treated him with the upmost respect and kindness. I would highly recommend this facility.
Business Response:

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality of patient care and respect. Thank you for trusting our facility, we are honored to serve all patients that come through our doors.

Allison Hemrick review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Allison Hemrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:09 AM
Outstanding, compassionate care provided to patients and their families
Samantha Warren review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Samantha Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 16:19 PM
There just aren’t enough words to describe how amazing this facility is. My uncle lost his battle with cancer a couple weeks ago and they took such amazing care of him in his final days. The staff was incredible. They were so informative and so caring. One gentleman (I wish I got the name) even helped us find a hotel room because we traveled out of state. We were also traveling with a 3 year and they had a fun playground and had snacks for him. I can go on and on. Thank you so much for your hard work!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kitty Snow Warren review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Kitty Snow Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:24 AM
My brother passed away at the Dobson facility on March 10th 2020.I have never met more compassionate nurses and caregivers, I was from out of town. They explained what was going on with him and made sure I knew everything. The facility was spotless and catered to the families. The staff made a horrible experience, tolerable! I am so very grateful to them😇 Thomas Randall Snow August 29 1963-March 10 2020
Rena L Tomich-Ferrell review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Rena L Tomich-Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 16:26 PM
Our family lost our mother at the Dobson facility last week. Even though it was a stressful time in our lives, the nurses and staff treated us with compassion and kindness like I have never witnessed before. The facility was clean and quiet. It felt like our home away from home. The nurses are angels and always treated my mother with dignity and compassion. I highly recommend the Joan & Howard Woltz Hospice Home in Dobson, NC.
Patti Jeffries review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Patti Jeffries on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:40 AM
My husband was in Yadkinville. I could not have found such caring people. I am a cna but I was able to just be his wife. I will forever be thankful for that.
Jean Frye review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Jean Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 23:01 PM
FIVE STARS My husband was in the Dobson hospice house for two weeks this month before he passed away. This was, without a doubt, the most caring and loving place I have ever been. The care they gave, not only my husband, but me and my family, was amazing. The doctors, nurses, CNA’s, cleaning ladies and the volunteers there ALL went way above and beyond my highest expectations of what I thought it would be like. The hugs and sweet words I received while I was there and the treatment my husband got made the hardest two weeks of our lives some of the sweetest. The nurses cried with me when my husband took his last breath. I will forever be grateful for ALL of the staff. Five+ stars for me. Thank you to the people at this wonderful facility.
Amanda Cloud review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Amanda Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 17:03 PM
Extremely thankful for all of those who helped us through one of the toughest times we’ve ever been through. My dad was in Yadkinville at SECU & I couldn’t of asked for better people to take care of him. You have no idea how thankful we are for you all. Y’all are the best. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Rita Horton review for Mountain Valley Hospice & Palliative Care: Yadkinville Office
Rita Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:32 AM
The staff was excellent with the care of my parents. They made the transition from this earth to their heavenly home peaceful. Our family was informed of every development that occurred. It helped us to accept the process of the inevitable death that we knew was happening. Great organization and would recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.