Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
259 reviews
|Apartments|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7501 S Utica Dr, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(844) 720-1117

https://www.liveatmountaingate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

10047 Park Meadows Dr

(855) 329-7433
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8721 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 428-4004
5.0
(14) · Apartments

6600 E 60th Pl

(303) 288-6444
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5500 Telluride St

(303) 285-1301
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

1455 E 3rd Avenue

(720) 927-7575
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1260 South Bellaire Street

(303) 759-1500
About

Nestled at the foot of the Rocky Mountains, Mountain Gate combines luxury and convenience with gorgeous views. Our recently remodeled homes offer high-end details, such as stainless-steel appliances, crown molding, gas fireplaces and oversized bathtubs. Venture outside of your home to explore our expansive amenities, including a 24-hour fitness center, clubhouse with fireplace and bar, and resort-inspired pool and spa. Come home and relax at Mountain Gate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
259 reviews
580
  
424
  
319
  
217
  
1119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie F. review for Mountain Gate
Jamie F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 11:58 AM
The staff is so helpful and friendly. Their efforts go beyond any agency I have rented from before. Highly recommend to anyone looking in the area . The rooms are nice and spacious. Lots to do around the area.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 08:12 AM
Verified Renter People are friendly, the apartments are nice and big. Big move enclosed patio and enough storage space.
Adora O review for Mountain Gate
Adora O on BBB

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:50 AM
I lived in Broadstone Lowry apartments In Denver, CO. DISHONEST MANAGEMENT If I could give them NO STARS , I would. These people are crooks. I bought out my lease ($2700), will be paying outstanding utilities and rent, and left the place in perfect condition. I had numerous POINT BLANK and POINTED conversations with Daniel the manager about what my final fees would be and he NEVER discussed repaying a lease concessions fee of $1355. I confront him on the phone and he flat out LIES and tries to say that moving is stressful and I must have forgotten.... I'm sorry how do you forget about $1355 ??? This is misleading, untruthful, and condescending.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 02:58 AM
Verified Renter Its a great home, well kept, well maintained, and very comfortable.
Verified R. review for Mountain Gate
Verified R. on Apartments

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 06:13 AM
Verified Renter My children and I moved to mountain Gate last year, the community is clean and quiet. The outside areas are well maintained with friendly staff. I feel safe and have no concerns with the neighborhood.
Wade B review for Mountain Gate
Wade B on BBB

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 05:31 AM
I am a 17+ year resident of this community and would NOT recommend renting at The Charleston given the new management AMC LLC. Property management sent me a letter recently alleging that I had missed a small portion of my rent payment the last month and suggesting that I needed to pay right away via a certified check or money order. In double checking what I paid vs. what I owed I found that I paid the correct amount. Then in calling management to get an explanation I was told that the issue wasn't related to last month's rent at all, but was instead related to an issue dating back to October 2019. They fraudulently tried to frame me as being at fault for a series of mistakes they made with their accounting and bookkeeping and are now trying to put the responsibility on me for payment. I've never been treated so poorly by a business before in my life. I may even have to seek legal representation over the matter...all because they made a series of mistakes. The new management AMC LLC is terrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie T review for Mountain Gate
Carrie T on BBB

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 13:15 PM
Place is an ice skating rink in Winter and valet trash never comes...parking is impossible.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica D review for Mountain Gate
Jessica D on BBB

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:38 AM
Not a safe place to live. It has taken me a while to write this review, due to the fact that I developed PTSD from my experience at this apartment complex. But recently some of my classmates asked for housing recommendations. For anyone trying to live close to hospital work, especially the population of students who want to live close to UTHSCSA. It unsafe. I was broken into while I was asleep and my next door neighbor's apartment was broken into as well. This has had a huge negative impact on my life, and the management there did nothing to help. In fact they would not let me get out of my lease. They had an officer on site who would do nothing to help my security. I had to call the police report and my male family member several times to guard me. I still keep pictures of how easy it was for my door to be broken down and how they could allow a worker to stalk me. (0 stars)
Respond to negative reviews
DRiver review for Mountain Gate
DRiver on BBB

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 13:24 PM
I have received bad customer service from our apartment leasing office and online customer service. They are not customer oriented.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.